Book Now: Hotel Lisboa

Excellent
From 14277 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Recommended by 92% of guests

Reviews of Hotel Lisboa Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (14271)
8.4
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.4
Facilities8.2
Location9.1
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service8.5
Value for money8.4
All languages
All guests (14271)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 10783 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
Kyung from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Excellent”

I was upgraded to a much bigger room ( Thanks a lot, Carter!) and it made my first trip to Macau really exciting. The hotel is huge and the interior is no other like regular plain hotels. The interior is grand, especially I loved the lobby ceilings. I fell in love with the bathroom tiles, glass mosaic tiles with beautiful patterns. Only down side was the jacuzzi bath tub outdated and not working very well. I would rather want to have a regular bath tub. The staff were kind and helpful. I will visit here again when I travel to Macau. Superb!

Reviewed May 16, 2019
8.0
Excellent
LAY from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Free upgrade to larger room”

It's the China golden week holiday and I was fortunate to have a free upgrade to a bigger room equipped with bathtub, wardrobe and spacious toilet with 2 basins and Hermes toiletries. Location is superb, walking distance to Wynn, Starworld, MGM casino. Hotel provide free shuttle (mini van) to the ferry terminal. If you would like to visit the Cotai area, you may walk to Starworld Hotel which provides free shuttle bus to Galaxy Hotel in the Cotai area.

Reviewed May 09, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Hai from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2019

Good location and facility”

Good location, easy access to hot attractions. Good facilities although a little bite aged. Good value for money.

Reviewed May 20, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Puay from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Exceptional”

We got a good first impression from them as we asked the staff whether the Q we were in was the shuttle bus from Macau Ferry Terminal to Hotel Lisboa as there is a very long Q. The staff asked whether we have a hotel booking & we have, he then showed us the way to take another shuttle bus which doesn’t have Q & I suppose is just for hotel guests. Upon check in, the reception staff helped us to upgrade our room for free and that was so nice of them. Their bellboy helped us bring our luggages to our room with us & showed us the mini bar & informed us everything in the mini bar is free. Their service is very good! All their staffs are friendly & approachable! Our room is very spacious & nice! It is so comfortable that we were reluctant to leave the room. Hahaa... When we needed directions to the Ruins of St Paul’s, their staff was very nice to bring us a map, explained & drew us the direction there. Again, they are really very nice, friendly & approachable! However, when we needed to take the bus to Macau Airport, we were guided & taken to the wrong place instead. We were brought to the Zhuhai borders instead. As our time is tight, we have no choice but to spend Hk$83 on taxi from the Borders to Macau Airport instead.

Reviewed March 30, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Eugene from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Clean Hotel, Nice Location”

Good hotel, lovely staff, good location.. Same as other comments, hotel even though is old, but everything still good maintain and clean. Thanks for hotel upgrading our room and thanks for the cake for my daughter birthday. Thanks for the concierge staff (cant remember his name), stand at roadside to help us get taxi.

Reviewed March 18, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
ADI from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

5 Star Hotel in the middle of Macau”

It's awesome! Free shuttle bus from ferry terminal to/from hotel. Near (walking distance) some UNESCO World Heritage Sites, like ruins of st paul, Monte Fort, Senado square, st dominic, etc. 15 minutes walk to Loulan Islam Restaurant and Raya Sayang restaurant (for Halal food). You can take bus to everywhere from here (in front of hotel is the hub of bus route).

Reviewed March 11, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
A from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Hotel Lisboa is really worth a go”

Excellent staff, exceptionally clean rooms with great facilities. Placed in a very central area. Was really well looked after from being picked up and dropped off at the ferry terminal. Thank you Lisboa

Reviewed May 04, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good but a little bit too old fashioned ”

I get a free upgrade to a supreme room for FREE. To be frank, hotel in macau is way for expensive than in Malaysia. So i am happy with the money that i spent on. If you are rich, try with the New Lisboa hotel, it gives you more elegant staying experience.

Reviewed May 03, 2019
5.6
LG from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Poor accessibility for wheel-chair and not suitable for elderly, too many staircase.”

Poor accessibility for wheel-chair. Poor signage within hotel, East and West lobby is difficult to find, require to interchange lift in order to the ground floor for wheelchair access. Security guard not well versed in English and provide wrong direction. Taxis stand not available in the West lobby for wheelchair boarding. The security guard did not help to hail the taxi and ask to walk a distance to get to the taxi stand. Only plus point is the housekeeping staffs are friendly and provide good & fast service.

Reviewed April 30, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
LAU from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Exceptional”

Excellent! Our room was upgraded to president suite. The toiletries were HERMES Paris! Free shuttle to and from jetty.

Reviewed May 12, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
MILDRED from Philippines
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Accommodating front desk and F&B staff, great location, nice room with complete amenities”

Enjoyed our stay at hotel lisboa. When I requested for a room with a view, I was given a free upgrade with complimentary bar beverages. The espresso machine and complete toiletries also was appreciated. Location is right across bus stop. Senado Square is within 10-15 minute leisurely walk.

Reviewed January 31, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Teresa from New Zealand
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2019

Lovely hotel in Macau”

Really enjoyed our stay here. Breakfast was really good with lots of varieties. Amenities and toiletries were good quality ones. Mini bar is free with soft drinks. Helpful and friendly staff. Easy to get free shuttle. Very convenient location.

Reviewed January 24, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Peter from Finland
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

great stay!”

We truly enjoyed our stay at Hotel Lisboa. Since the restaurant was a bit crowded, we had dinner and breakfast at the room, and the room service was excellent. Pricing very reasonable for a 5-star hotel and it is definitely a 5-star hotel. Nothing to complain at, everything was great. we will come back if we visit Macau again :)

Reviewed January 24, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Maureen from Philippines
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Treated Like Royalties”

This hotel provides what it promises for - LUXURY! You get pampered and get value for what you paid for. Rides are free in touring Macau. Rooms are for royalties too. I felt like a queen together with my king!

Reviewed January 19, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Nadia from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Hotel dengan lokasi sangat strategis”

The room was big and clean. Fasilitas yang disediakan juga sangat memuaskan dan The bathroom was awesome. Lokasi hotel sangat trategis, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel also have free shuttle bus from Ferry Port

Reviewed January 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Hui from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite 1 King 2 Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Good Service”

This hotel really given us a good services...besides this location also near to shopping area...don’t mind stay here again in my next visit..just unfortunately there is bus shuttle from airport to hotel

Reviewed January 09, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
TAN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

5 star hote”

Although the hotel been long time. But still maintain well. Worth the stay definitely. Easy to go anywhere. Near a main bus stop which can catch bus to anywhere. Very clean room with jacuzzi. The bed is super comfortable until dont want wake up. Tv got adult channel. Lol

Reviewed January 06, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
sun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

the best hotel”

I was moved by their preparations to celebrate their father's birthday and their parents' anniversary. Thanks to you, I and my family had a very happy time. Thank you for everything again. Good location, clean rooms, and friendly staff will make your trip happy.

Reviewed December 15, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Tan from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Good hotel in a convenient location”

The location is near to major attraction in Macau and it's a convenient place to stay in. The room is very spacious. However, the room I am staying in the bathtub jets was not working. Staff is very attentive and provided free drinks every day during our stay. They are also very proactive in helping with the luggage and taxi. Unfortunately, on the last day, we were directed to walk some distance from the hotel (with our luggages) to take a taxi instead of grabbing one from the hotel lobby. That's being said, overall it's still a pleasant stay.

Reviewed December 12, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Cheng from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great Hotel ”

Staffs were friendly and helpful to help us to get to the Taipa Ferry Terminal as the shuttle bus service provided by Casino does not allow kids that under 21 to board. Location was good with walking distance to place of interests.

Reviewed December 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Uwe from Germany
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

A Legend”

Hotel Lisboa - A Legend. Our stay there was perfect from the first to the last minute of our stay. We liked the professionality of the personel at all corners of this hotel. The room was perfect, a mixture of portuguese history, latest stand of the art equipment and a bit luxury. The room was very clean thanks to the great housekeeping team. Even if you are are not a casino visitors (like us), there is so much to discover in this hotel, it is like an own world. Recommendation: The evening buffet served at the Noite e Dia Restaurant - superb.

Reviewed November 28, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Paul from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Value for Money”

It is a little outdated but the location, staff and free breakfast was able to compliment it ;)

Reviewed May 19, 2019
8.8
Excellent
ZHOU from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

great location ”

Nearby to margret tart, and ruin st paul (5-10MIN WALK DISTANCE) the hotel is too crowded, but overall satisfy

Reviewed May 06, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Excellent”

Great location and good hospitality

Reviewed May 01, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
wakayo
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Great location!”

All staff we met were nice and well trained. And they made our stay comfortable. If you come to Macau by air, this hotel doesn't provide airport pick up service. So you have to take a taxi or bus to the hotel.

Reviewed March 30, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
AZRA from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

location is good”

They provide shuttle service to ferry terminal. However they dont provide shuttle to cotai strip. We need to take shuttle provided by City of dream at grand emperor hotel. Grand emperor hotel only 200m from Lisboa hotel. Senado square and st ruin of paul within 15mins walk. Hermès toiletories was a bonus

Reviewed March 25, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Petros from China
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Great location and classical opulence.”

Stayed in a Standard King room. This is the original Lisboa, not the new modern extension(Grand Lisboa), although they are connected by an underground walkway, and a walking bridge.. Room decor is very classic style. Quite opulent with lots of exotic Asian, and some French elements. Nice view, very comfortable mattress, and modern shower system.Lots of good quality bathroom amenities all presented in 'old school' style. Done with elegance!Very clean. The whole building is a marvel to this unique style,and lots of old art and beautiful Jade pieces all over the place. Grand staircases. I loved just walking around and browsing at all this stuff! Concierge was extremely helpful, friendly, informative, and very professional. Location is in the heart of the city, with all the casinos around, and the main square about 3 blocks away- about a 10 minute walk.

Reviewed March 25, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Leah from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Highly recommended”

Huge room, big comfortable bed, great location. 15 minutes by foot from Senado Square and Ruins of St. Paul. Bus terminal to the airport is a stone's throw away (for 6 MOP) or you can choose to take Wynn Hotel's free shuttle going to the airport (ten minutes walk from Hotel Lisboa). The hotel has its own shuttle bus to and from the main Macao ferry terminal (15-20 minutes from the hotel) where you can take free shuttle bus to the Venetian, Galaxy, City of Dreams and other casinos at the Taipa side. I know where to stay when I return to Macao - definitely Hotel Lisboa.

Reviewed February 27, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Susana from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Elegant Hotel Lisboa”

Easy check-in by friendly staff. Unexpected upgrade to a very spacious accomodation was very much appreciated with the complimentary sodas and water; superb quality of toiletries; fresh linen; clean carpet. Just a small suggestion for the dated beds to be upgraded to current hotel standards- otherwise, it’s perfect! Location was awesome, we easily found our way around to explore neighboring hotel casinos- Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM, and Star. Main cultural attractions Senado, St. Paul’s, and the Museum were also within walking distance. We ordered room service for breakfast- service, food and coffee quality were excellent at a very affordable price. Would highly recommend friends to this hotel when visiting Macau.

Reviewed February 25, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Yit from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Excellent”

The room is spacious and comfortable, thanks for the upgraded room provided during our check in, guess we were lucky. They were attentive when we called for help on how to operate the bathroom facility. Though not so close to tourist spot but very convenient for public transportation.

Reviewed November 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Chye from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Comforts Hotel”

I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. The front desk staffs are very friendly, they upgrade us the rooms, especially a guy called "Joe" who accompanied us all the way from reception counter to East Wing right up to the rooms then to explain how to use the room facilities. One thing when check out, this is the first time I experienced the hotel don't returned to me the Authorized Credit Card original copy as deposit since I don't used any of the chargeable item in the room. I am not sure they will proceed for payment if they does, then I have to loss exchanged on currency.

Reviewed October 31, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ronald from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Satisfactory in every respects”

Although an aged hotel, every aspects are rather new and up to date. All the staff from front desk to the room cleaning were top performers. It is therefore a classic rather than an old hotel. I heartily recommend this accommodation.

Reviewed October 21, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Perfect hotel 完美酒店”

來澳門一定要住賭王的酒店,吸一吸他的靈氣,整個人都不同了。🤣 We were so lucky, our room was upgraded to sea view room and the bath tub is so high tech. This hotel is built perfectly for people who want to hunt food, shopping, gamble and relax. I like this hotel very much, will visit macau and stay this hotel again.

Reviewed October 15, 2018
8.0
Excellent
BENEDICT from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Good place to stay”

Check-in on first floor and at times you may get lost trying to get to the next building and you need to follow the signboard stated above the walkway. Got a feeder bus to and from the Macau ferry station

Reviewed September 10, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
thien from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2018

Great Hotel, great value”

Stayed in this hotel at least 50 times before, never had any reason to complain.. Will come back again. Great staff, restaurants. housekeeping speak very good English. This hotel is old but the room still very nice. Free mini bar, can't beat that. Awesome bathroom too.

Reviewed September 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Simeon from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Best jacuzzi in the room”

We stayed here for my birthday. They gave me a complimentary cake that is whole not just a slice of it. The jacuzzi in the room was awesome, a bit high tech so to speak but easy to learn how to operate with the instructions posted inside the batch room. Canned drinks are free in the room. Excellent location, walking distance to the Ruins of St. Paul. Near the bus station going to the airport. They have a shuttle to pick you up from airport and also bring you to terminals where you can get free rides going to other hotels and casinos.

Reviewed August 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Robert from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Great hotel. ”

I highly recommend this hotel. Its also a casino and next door to grand Lisboa hotel and casino. The pool is small but cosy and the room I had had a steam bath but water pressure was low so the jet functions didn't work but it was OK as I had a Jacuzzi bubble bath. Maybe ask staff to help you use the functions as I found it tricky at first. Breakfast here was good too. Many restaurants in the hotel. Its a large hotel so easy to get lost. The staff are very helpful.

Reviewed June 27, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Terry from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Nice and Very Good”

I guest it was my lucky day that i manage to book this hotel around RM350 which is under promotion price. This hotel is very convenience as they provide shuttle bus from Jetty to Hotel and in front of this hotel there are a lot of bus station which you can choose accordingly to the destination that you wish to go. FYI, the Bus No. 25 can reach Venitian bus stop name "Est Do Istmo / Parisian " (in front only) and back to Lisboa Hotel at bus stop station "Praca Ferreira Amaral" which also bus stop in front this hotel.

Reviewed June 08, 2018
6.4
Good
Jun from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Disappointing check in procedure.”

My family and I tried to check in earlier when I arrived around 12pm and was asked to come by at 3pm as the rooms were not ready. I can understand that the usual check in time was 3pm and came back around 3pm. I was turned away again and asked to come by at 4pm as the rooms are still not ready. This was rather upsetting as I was already expecting to have the two rooms I booked ready by that time. My family and I came back around 8+pm. We were told that our rooms were upgraded but only one room was ready and was advised to go up to one of the rooms first and one of the staff will come up to give us the other room key. They took around 30-40mins to come by to give us the second room key. When I was showering in the second room, I noticed that there was no shampoo nor body wash provided in the room. I suppose the chamber maid that prepared this room last minute forgotten about it. Sad to say, this experience felt rather lacking in the preparation of the rooms for our booking.

Reviewed April 24, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Jeeyoung from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Please confirm the cancellation of the card.”

My name is Park Jee Young, who is mature on May 12. I paid the deposit to my credit card. Please confirm the cancellation of the card. I didn't hear you when I checked out.

Reviewed May 14, 2019
8.8
Excellent
masahiro from Japan
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2019

good location”

We are looking forward to staying again to play gamble.

Reviewed May 11, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Christopher from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Very comfortable hotel and close to main attractions”

The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel does show its age. Staff were friendly. It's only 10min walk to St Paul's ruins.

Reviewed May 10, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Irene from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Well Spent Birthday Celebration”

They sent me a birthday cake in our room, thank you for being so generous! We've enjoyed our stay. Free mini-bar is so great too. The hotel is walking distance from Senado Square and Bus terminal - it's very accessible.

Reviewed February 17, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Ying from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Family Suite 1 King 2 Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Nice Birthday Celebrating Trip”

1st visit and reserved the Suite for the birthday celebrating with my family. Staff of Bell Service, Front Desk, Room Service and restaurant are all nice and helpful, we enjoyed the stay here. Many thanks and recommended my friends your hotel for stay soon after I visited your hotel.

Reviewed January 17, 2019
6.8
Good
Lai from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019

Positive & negative review....not 5 star definitely not a 5 star rating htl”

Service wise all staff r nice & took initiative to ask us if we need help. The location is a plus point as it is a short walk to senado sq & to free shuttle bus svc spot There is also a bus station behind the htl tt brings you to Coloane. Down side is the rm. Faded carpet & you see rust stains ard the faucets, green & brown stains fr lime build up on the wall tiles. The jacuzzi is a put off to my sight as it is worn off w broken line. Poor maintenance & rm seriously needs upgrading work to keep up to 5 star!

Reviewed January 13, 2019
6.4
Good
Aira from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Suite 1 King 2 Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

overall fine but not worth the money”

we booked Family Suite. All you need are provided in the room as you expect in a suite but not worth the price as the overall stay is not as comfortable as expected: aircon (heater) doesn't work, there is no bidet, rooms are not soundproof - you can hear noise in the hallway

Reviewed January 07, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Dorothy from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Nice place to stay in macau”

Great location. A ten minutes walk to the ruins of St. Paul. Though the Grand Lisboa is much newer, the room was comfortable and their staffs’ services were great! I had put in a comment that it’s my husband’s birthday and upon check-in, the lady was so nice and gave us an upgrade. Also, they gave us a fruit fresh cream cake which was delicious. Overall good service except the housekeeping lady who refused to give us an extra bottle of water as she states it’s meant for drinking in the room? Would still choose to come back here to stay!

Reviewed January 06, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Megan from China
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019

Amazing”

Everything about this hotel was perfect. We were given an upgrade on check in to a beautiful room. We couldn’t have asked for more. So much to do that we could have stayed in the hotel for our whole holiday. Would definitely recommend it to anyone who is visiting Macau.

Reviewed January 06, 2019
5.2
Nicolas from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Crooked practices”

They will keep a 1000 MOP (= about $150 USD, €150, $200 SG/CAN/AUD) security deposit on your credit card.... sounds normal right? except they tell you they are holding it for a month! So far still haven't had my funds returned. You don't find this out untill checking in. Affected the funds I have available for the rest of my holiday :( Hotel is ok, a bit aged. Location ok. Pricey considering. With the hold on your card they do better go elsewhere.

Reviewed December 29, 2018
7.6
Very good
Julia from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Value for money ”

Arrived hotel via the shuttle service from Tapia Station. Upon alighting, luggage swung in the luggage area at the bottom of the bus. Told staff but ignored us. Room was big but building is old enough for reburbishment. Counter and conceirge staff can communicate in English and also friendly. Didn’t know shuttle service is not provided to hotel guests to the ferry terminal especially if there are kids below 21y/o. So last minute have to rush to get a cab before miss the ferry timing.

Reviewed December 27, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
WEI from Singapore
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

An over 40yrs hotel that is so well maintained as a 5 star of today!”

Room was clean and the interior deco were unqiue. I especially like the woody theme. Sheets and towels were white and clean. We were delighted by the room slippers which were so sweet and pretty. Our experience with staff from receptionist to bell boy to housekeeping were pleasant and they were all obliging. Reception even allowed us a late check-out till 2pm (our flight was at 6.30pm), which we appreciated the kindness very much.

Reviewed December 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
James from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018

Opulent”

Excellent quality rooms with opulent and tasteful decor. Plenty of treasures on display in the foyer. Staff were very helpful. Location is very convenient. Walking distance to Senando square.. All buses plying various parts of Macau/Taipa/Cotai/Coloane converge in several bus stops in front of the hotel.

Reviewed December 15, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
James from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

A bit of faded glory but still a masterpiece”

Hotel Lisboa is not as glitzy and glamorous as the Grand Lisboa across the street, but its elegance is from a by-gone era and still impresses today. Fabulous buffet offered by Noite et Dia 24-hr restaurant.

Reviewed December 14, 2018
5.2
Joshua from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Bad experience”

I had the most scariest experience. Around 1am 3 staff walked into my room without permission, i had to chase them out and they told me I didn’t lock my door. It was ridiculous as no hotel experience I had did such a thing before

Reviewed December 13, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Awasda from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Friendly staffs, great location, value for money”

Most of staffs at this hotel were very friendly and helpful (reception staffs, Mr. Alex, Ms. Joanna, technicians,bell boy and etc.). The hotel is located near a main bus stop that can go to many places. There are many local restaurants, a coffee shop named 'Magaret' as well as a convenient mart (circle K) near the hotel and only 2 bus stops to Senado Square (only 750 metres if you can walk). Below summarized Pros and Cons for this hotel in my view. Pros: - VERY Helpful and friendly staffs - Value for money (5 stars hotel with similar price to 3 stars hotel) - Convenient + Main bus stop + 5 km. from/to the airport (100 MOP for taxi incl. extra charge or take free shuttle bus from Wynn hotel) + 750 m. or 2 bus stops to Senado Square + 300 m. (approx) to Circle K & local restaurants (including Magaret cafe) - Nice room (very clean and full of amenities) Cons: - No free shuttle bus from/to the airport - No sofa for guests at reception - Guestrooms wall built without soundproofing

Reviewed December 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Gabriel
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Excellent Service”

Excellent Service

Reviewed April 08, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Gabriel
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Excellent Serivice”

Excellent Service

Reviewed April 08, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Kian from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Excellent hotel...”

Everything is good...

Reviewed April 01, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Mayumi from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Reasonable price and convenience place”

They kindly upgraded our room. Room is really enough for us, and really great time and relax there. Also there are so many restaurants and shops around hotel, it's really convenience.

Reviewed March 25, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Sofye from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Holiday”

Is the Best and nex Time i am come agian in heare!

Reviewed March 22, 2019
8.8
Excellent
현규
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

best location”

this hotel has the best location! so it's really easy to move.

Reviewed March 21, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Pamela from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Exceptional”

The location is great, wifi is fast and the staffs are very nice..

Reviewed March 19, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Mary from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Keep it up”

Staff were accomodating and friendly. The executive room is extremely wonderful.

Reviewed March 15, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Steve from Singapore
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Great location!”

Great location and Room was clean and the toilet was well decorated! Easy access to everywhere and would recommend to others! Staff was helpful and housekeeping was polite! Cheers to all!

Reviewed March 12, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
GREGORY from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2019

5 Star at a reasonable price”

Good value for money restaurants. Good quality food. The room was very spacious and comfortable.

Reviewed March 12, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Chieng from Malaysia
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Is a good stay,and helpful staffs.nice!”

I will recommen to my friends and l have stay this hotel many times. And still like the accomondation

Reviewed March 10, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Anne from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great 5 star hotel even though not new anymore”

I love the jacuzzi in the room, would love to stay longer if I could! Although the hotel is much older than any other hotels around the corner, it was still great! Good staff and service

Reviewed March 09, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Loi from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Everything is good!”

Super good service from staffs, super thoughtful (free upgrade and birthday cake surprise), super clean and spacious.

Reviewed March 09, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
pee from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Great location big room”

The hotel arrange for upgrade for us knowing we are celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary, and later came a personal wishing card with chocolates! So nice of them!

Reviewed March 05, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Donghyun from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Good location!”

But, room small was....fuxk..

Reviewed March 05, 2019