Excellent 8.3
Based on 669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

James from United States
Business travelers
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Solid, Great Area
Location, Location, Location
Pretty good. Clean, solid.
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Willem from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great hotel in perfect area
value for money, location, staff
Again a great stay in a perfect hotel. Really goodf value for money, and a staff that goes out of their way to accommodate any requests you might have. The location is superb - the banking district within 10min walk, and all possible shopping opportunities nearby also. Typically Hong Kong charm and high efficiency. I will be back for sure. Thanks LKF!
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Yeung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Loacation
Location, food and service
The staff was very nice to us. Location is the best especially it's located at LKF and close to Soho. I will come back for sure.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Michael from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
For LKF, this is THE best location.
Huge room, location location location, modern styling
We were able to book Hotel LKF before the prices shot up a couple nights before Saturday night. You can't beat this hotel for location. It's right smack dab in the middle of the night clubs. If you want to stumble back to your room after all-night partying in LKF, this is a great option. The room was also very large for Hong Kong standards. Modern styling and all the ammenities I needed. The bed and contoured foam pillow were extremely comfortable. I was falling asleep seconds after laying down. There's a restaurant/bar on the top floor that apparently gets hoppin on the weekends but we spent our time at other clubs. Definitely recommend this hotel if you're looking to party in LKF and can get a good rate.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Kyle from Singapore
Solo travelers
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
great location for partying
location, comfort, ambiance
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Robyn from Australia
Business travelers
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Wonderful Boutique Hotel for Business Travellers
Location close to restaurants, shops, Business centre and transport. Room size and appointments / furnishings. Friendly and helpful staff.
Comfortable and well appointed room and bathroom. Staff were very helpful; spoke good English and were friendly; Room service was limited for breakfast as this could have been Al La Carte for those who do not wish to have a large breakfast. Assistance with luggage when arriving, especially in rain would have helped! I would stay again!
Reviewed July 29, 2014

Alain from Canada
Business travelers
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
was first time in the hotel. was ok
price, clean, services
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Rafael from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Extremely overpriced hotel
location - if you like to live in the middle of a huge party area
this hotel is not satisfactory! - rooms are old - rooms are small - lobby is also the entrance to a night club, not the kind of atmosphere I expect from a hotel in that price range - simply overpriced, even for HK standards
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Vishaya from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very well located but too close to bar area
Room Staff Location
Very well satisfied. But too close to lan Kwai fong area. Too much noise on Friday night.
Reviewed July 14, 2014

SUONG from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
it was comfortable
location and nightlife
The room was large and spacious.
Reviewed July 01, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: