Excellent 8.3
Based on 669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Thitima from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
close to meeting locations
bigger room than other hotels, comfortable bed & pillows, spacious bathroom
Good. It'd have been better if there's free wifi in the room.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

PEI from Malaysia
Business traveler
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Reasonably Good Hotel for Business Trip
Nice room, good location, comfortable environment
Good service with upgraded room and friendly staff to assist. Easily access.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ove from Norway
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good location and good service
Design, location, service
The hotel is very good, and I was upgraded to an even better room without asking. The rooms are very nice and the staff very Professional and good. The main drawback with the hotel is the noise from the party zones around the hotel, but this time they moved me to a more noisefree room, because they had a good internal system to pick up this from my last stay. Very good place to be!
Reviewed October 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

peter from United Kingdom
Couple
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Super large and confortable room
central location, large rooms, confomfortable bed
Reviewed October 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brody from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
One night stay on a Friday night
Great bed, spacious and excellent location
Great stay. Friday nights are pretty rowdy. Noise was loud even at the 25 floor. Room was great except the design of the shower/tub was awkward and water pressure was weak.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Couple
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
We had a relaxing stay in an impressive room
Close to Central and eating spots, and the large room
We were impressed by the view from our room and the closeness to restaurants and entertainment. It is certainly located in a happening part of Hong Kong so should appeal to many. We were concerned we wouldn't sleep because of the street level noise at night but it wasn't an issue.
Reviewed October 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ove from Norway
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice design hotel
Design, location, service
Very good, and this is a nice business party or leasure hotel for solo travellers or couples in the middle of the party area of Hong Kong. Some noise at times in rooms. Nice restaurant and outdoor porch rooftop bar. Very close to Soho, - you simply walk 3 minutes from the hotel and you are there. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel!
Reviewed October 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from Canada
Solo traveler
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good service, comfortable room, good location
good service, comfortable room, good location
Reviewed October 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Business traveler
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
It was an amazing stay !
Superb location for bar hopping
I was impressed by the room size and also the price is definitely value for money for such a Hotel in Hong Kong
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Natcharee from Thailand
Group
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Best location for clubbing
Location, room services, facilities
It's such a great location for the tourists who love clubbing as there are many clubs along the street
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: