Excellent 8.3
Based on 670 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 670 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

ricardo from Indonesia
Groups
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Perfect Location to enjoy Night life of Hong Kong
Room has two double beds, Good Size, and in middle of all Bars/Clubs
Our group planned to party over the long weekend in Hong Kong. This hotel is probably one of the most strategically located place in LKF for easy access to bars/clubs. The room size is also quite spacious and packed with two queen size beds. A good find!
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Chua from Singapore
Families with young children
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Average
Large room
Not a hotel to recommend for families with young children. Small and compact lift. Wifi isn't free, only at lobby area. Noisy rooms.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Yong from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
luxurious , convenient but noisy
room size, location, molton brown toiletries
Generally comfortable and a short walk down to central via the hard rock cafe shortcut but best to wear flats or comfortable shoes to handle the steep uneven slopes. Not very suitable for business travellers as it gets rowdy with loud bar music from fri to sun wee hours. Aircon was too cold for first night and noisy from 12th floor so I requested a higher floor from 2nd night and the hotel was quite accomodative. Besr to stay 20th and above if you are light sleeper.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Bee from Singapore
Groups
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Hotel was great, service was not.
Large room, Molton Brown toiletries, City view
Room was pleasant. Service for such an established hotel was appalling. The check-in process was a nightmare - we were told we were not given the 2-double bed room which we had requested (we even followed up with an email to the hotel after we made the reservation). Instead of offering real solutions, Eddie (the staff who handled our check-in) just told us we had to pay more for a room upgrade if we wanted two beds instead of one king size bed. At no time did she apologise or offer any remedial measures which I would reasonably expect from an established hotel. Given that the check-in is one of the first contact points with the hotel staff, it is imperative for the staff to be well trained and to possess a good attitude towards guests. Another point to note is that the hotel does not have a proper bell service. When we arrived in our taxi, we had to drag our suitcase up the curb and some steps to the main lobby of the hotel. The staff at the door was not intuitive and only assisted to open the door for us when we had signalled that we needed help. One last aspect which the hotel can improve on is the housekeeping service. When we returned to the room after a long night, we were shocked to find that our towels were not changed. The changing of towels and linen are among the most fundamental aspects of housekeeping service.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Siah from Singapore
Business travelers
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Good for Nightlife
close to Lan Kwai Fong, modern & beauty hotel
I am on my business trip and always stay in LKF Hotel, it is comfortable and very close to Lan Kwai Fong which I love to drink and there is many bars nearby. It is no doubt to recommend this hotel to my friends who wanna visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Pedro from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Esplendid hotel
staff, design, food
great place to stay near Lan Kwai Fong. Just opposite of Dragon I and walking distance of down town.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Laurent from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Average.
Location. Location. Location.
Room cleanliness is a problem in this hotel. The TV remote control and many light switches had disgusting smears which we had to clean ourselves. As far as service is concerned, nothing to complain about, but also nothing to be happy about.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

HON from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great experience
location, friendly staff, excellent room
Can't complain at all, right in the middle of LKF, great location, room is very nice, attentive and friendly staff, highly recommended
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Anna from Poland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Centrally located, good quality hotel
Good location, friendly staff, good sized rooms
Very comfortable room, good breakfast and very attentive and friendly staff. The hotel has an excellent location - close to MRT and business part of HK. It is also in the middle of the nightlife street therefore it can get be a bit noisy at night (the hotel actually supplies earplugs). Overall - a very good hotel.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Kakei from Macau
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good
Very convenience, comfortable , love it
Im so happy to stayed in LKF hotel, the staffs were very nice to me, room services is good and location is great
Reviewed July 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: