Excellent 8.3
Based on 670 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 670 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Drew from United States
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable, convenient, good location
location, comfort, design
The hotel is in a nightlife area, but rooms on the higher floors are still very quiet. The design is quite nice, as is usually the case with Rhombus. The fitness center is really only a treadmill, but the other features are quite nice. Rooms are spacious and comfortable, overall this is a very good place to stay.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

BUDIYANTO from Indonesia
Family with young children
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Not up to my expectations of a 5-star hotel
Near to MTR Train Station, Near to shopping malls. Very close to Hard Rock Cafe.
Not my kind of neighborhood, especially staying with young children. Unfriendly front-desk staffs. Very small room for a 5-star hotel.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Sarah from United States
Business traveler
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great location for a night out in LKF
Great location for nightlife, amazing views from the top-floor nightclub
The hotel is clean and modern with large windows to enjoy the views. The bed was comfy, but instead of being a true King size it was actually 2 twins pushed together (could be bothersome depending on your sleeping habits). The location is superb for a night out in LKF. It's convenient to be able to stop back at your room to use the bathroom or take a break from the nightlife. You can hear the noise and music from the streets below even from rooms on the 20th+ floors, but it wasn't so loud that I couldn't fall asleep at 11pm on a Friday night. However I wouldn't recommend this hotel if LKF isn't on your destination list. The nightclub on the top floor has amazing views and a happening dance floor. The elevators serve both the nightclub and the guest floors (though a key card is required to access the guest floors), so there can be a line at night. Priority is given to hotel guests, so there was never too long of a wait for an elevator. Wifi is not free, which was a bit disappointing. There is free wifi in the lobby, just ask the front desk for the access password.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Chong from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Great hotel in an excellent location!
The room was big and spacious with well-thought out design/fixtures. Overall feel was luxurious and very comfortable.
I had a good stay in the hotel. Check-in experience could be improved as service staff did not come across as very friendly. Check-out experience was seamless. But overall, it was a good stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Maria from United States
Solo traveler
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great Location
Location, Modern, Roof Club
Can't beat this location for a young traveler. It is located on LKF, meaning close to bars and walkable to shopping areas. The hotel looks new, but can start seeing some wear in the room. It is small in terms of it's amenities, such as not having a pool, or large exercise area, but the location makes up for it. The only complaint is that the staff tried to be helpful but concierge recommended a bad restaurant our first night which was a disappointment. He also told me that one of the restaurants I wanted to eat at was closed during lunch, but in fact it had wonderful lunch specials, so don't trust the staff in terms of where to eat.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Ove from Norway
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Centrally located and noisy
Location, design, service
I have stayed many times in this hotel and it is a good design hotel With excellent service and nice rooms and comfortable beds. One problem With the area is that there is a lot of party going on almost every night, both outside the building and also in the Club related to the hotel. If you want a good night sleep this may not be the bast place to stay. I also thought the wifi was for free given the information at Agoda, but at departure I was charged With 450 HKD for this service. I have complained to Agoda so maybe this was an error that they will solve. Overall great stayn and enjoyed the hotel very much.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Stuart from Australia
Family with young children
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Comfortable
room size, location
Was good shopping. Very busy night life. Maybe a bit noisy at night. Also very hilly for walking in the heat. But a good area to see Hong Kong
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Robyn from Australia
Business traveler
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
Trendy Comfortable and well located Hotel
Friendly and helpful staff; large hotel rooms with large windows; amazing well equipped bathroom
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Robyn from Australia
Business traveler
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Fantastic Boutique Hotel
Centrally Located; Large comfortable rooms well equipped for business travellers; trendy and spacious bathrooms
Reviewed June 28, 2013

sio from Macau
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2012
great hotel
good location, service very good, room is big and beautiful
Reviewed June 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: