Excellent 8.3
Based on 670 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Pairaj from
Business traveler
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good room. In the middle of night seen.
Nice room. Good restaurant. Next to entertainment.
The room is nice. Good for business traveller or couple. Definitely not a good choice for family travellers since it is right in the middle of night life area and not an easy access to underground.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

Mark from Australia
Couple
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Much better than the last time.
Room was huge, location, location!
Compared to the last stay which was a weekend before, the room provided to us this time, was upgraded to a larger room (and its huge), the staff remember me and my wife and there was definitely no attitude this time. Great place, and very comfy beds + pillows...wish I could take them home with me. Once again if you like the shops, if you like bars and some night life then this is the hotel to stay at...don't think about it, just book it.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

Mark from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Quality hotel next to party town
Room size, location to LKF, close to soho
This was our first stay at this hotel. The room we were provided was good in size, but the quality of that particular room was starting to feel the wear and tear of all the visitors. The coffee machine was a proper little espresso machine, but it was not cleaned properly from the last person (as the coffee grinds come in pre-packed tea-bag style filters that you place in the espresso holder) and therefore I felt it became a bit tacky in style rather than a sign of luxury. At the same time there was window cleaning during my stay, but I guess I can't penalise them for maintaining their building right? We also encountered a bit of attitude from some of the door staff at one point at night (as the hotel also has a night bar and has to deal with non-hotel staying guests) but after providing some feedback to the hotel manager all was sorted out, particularly as I made it clear I was coming back to the same hotel the following weekend (business again). Overall good hotel with good proximity to party central and other restaurants. Bit of a hike up the hill from the Central MTR station, but if you ok with a bit of walking (10min) then its fine.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

karaked from Thailand
Solo traveler
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
The luxury hotel with the good experience
The luxury hotel surrounding by clubs with the premium price
I was the loyal customer for this hotel, every time i went to HK I always choose this hotel for the first choice. If people love to party or love to shopping then must consider for this hotel.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

AKSHAY from India
Couple
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Awesome
Service, Location, Bars
Excellent - got upgraded to the suite at check-in. Great room, really comfy bed, and a really well stocked mini bar! Fantastic location inside the nightlife district. Also really really close to restaurants, bars and shopping. Good soundproofing too because while it was really loud outside way into the wee hours of the morning, you couldn't hear a thing inside your room. Definitely will return.
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Christiana from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
perfect for solos, great hotel
clean, modern, convenient
Reviewed May 09, 2013

HYOUN from South Korea
Couple
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2012
EASY ACCESS TO LOCAL CLUBS AND BARS. Little pricey
Luxury, easy access to night life, large rooms
Reviewed May 07, 2013

Michael from Canada
Business traveler
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great hotel, great location
Location, room size/condition, amenities
I stayed here for a business meeting close by and was pleasantly surprised by the spaciousness and quality of the room.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Robin from
Business traveler
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Great Central Location
Location, Room Size, Friendly Staff
This hotel is in the main "party" district where there is loud music blaring ALL night. The hotel is great about providing earplugs. Ask for a room above the 18th floor.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Mohamed from Yemen
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2013
It was perfect
The bar and the reception , also the services were.very good
Reviewed April 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: