Excellent 8.3
Based on 670 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 670 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

tanakrit from Thailand
Solo traveler
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Over priced, cheap shower head, room wasn't ready
Slippers
overpriced room
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Steven from Norway
Couple
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Good location, clean but everything is about money
Location, clean big room
Good enough but no late check out. They want to charge for 1 hour later check out.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

tony from Australia
Business traveler
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
best hotel in hong kong
location
loved it
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Yuen from Hong Kong
Couple
G600 LKF Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent location
nightlifes experiences, excellent location, lovely staffs
Hotel room is too small. Not much facilities at the hotel. If you are looking for local traditional hong kong style, this hotel is a great choice. If you are looking for a quiet place, this may not be your options.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

patrick from United Kingdom
Business traveler
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location...not great rooms.
Location , Location , Location
When you get complimentary ear plugs on your bed side table , you know your in trouble!!! And my toilet wouldn't flush but that was pale in comparison to the noise coming from outside...
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Jaeho from South Korea
Couple
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good
Good
Reviewed July 09, 2015

Ping from Singapore
Solo traveler
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Pleasantly Surprised
Size of Room n bathroom and location
Excellent
Reviewed July 01, 2015

pimnarin from Thailand
Family with teens
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Best location ever
Location Room Environment
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Edward from Australia
Couple
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
My worst stay out of three
Convenience of location, size of room and room facilities.
Unfortunately, we were "upgraded" to a mini suite right above the bar street Lan Kwai Fong. The windows were not sealed so not only were the window frame and curtains dirty from months of exposure to the elements, but also the noise from the bars until 4am was unbearable. We should have know there would be a problem when we found earplugs on the bedside table. The management was inflexible in their view that there was nothing wrong with the windows when the problem was obvious, although in fairness they did offer to move us, but as they did not say where to, we did not see moving as an option. I have stayed on the other side of the hotel twice before without mishap (and recommended the hotel to clients on several occasions. The senior management should really learn something from the poor way the junior management staff handled this because I will not be recommending the hotel again. It is fortunate this happened to me not a client.
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Paul from Australia
Business traveler
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Location,location,location
Location
Rooms does not include wifi (extra pay even though the agoda condition said wifi included). only in the lobby. No gym noted .no one to tell you where the facilities are.
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: