Excellent 8.3
Based on 670 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 670 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Goncalo from Portugal
Business travelers
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Great location, but poor staff performance
Location, size of rooms
The front desk staff Stephanie was extremely rude in replying to my request for a 1 hour late check out. As any frequent traveler knows, five star hotels always agree to extend the check out time (Peninsula, Shangri-la and Four Seasons, for example, grant frequently 2 to 3 hours to 2pm or 3pm, anywhere in the world). Her reply, with the hotel at 60% occupancy, was "we will charge you HK300 + + for any late check-out". And, after I complaint, she simply smiled and said that it was her courtesy not to charge, being extremely inconvenient and rude. A so called 5 star boutique hotel should not treat their guests in this manner.
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Christopher from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed one night in June 2015
Center of LKF
Location, presentation, design
Loved the location, literally right in the center of it all. If you are in Lan Kwai Fong for the weekend, the hotel is conveniently located in the middle of all the bars and restaurants. Although the noise levels could get a bit high sometimes. Staff are friendly and efficient.
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Carlo from Philippines
Business travelers
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious Room and Nice Rooftop Bar!
Very good stay in this hotel. Perfect for business trip! Will definitely come back in the future!
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Carlo from Philippines
Business travelers
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Impressed with Hotel LKF!
Location, Spacious and clean room, great rooftop bar
I had a 5 night business trip stay at Hotel LKF last April 2015. Overall, I had a really good experience. The location was perfect, just in the heart of the nightlife as well as in the middle of all my business meeting locations. The room was very spacious and well maintained. The rooftop bar was cherry on top. Bartenders there were super friendly so a drink or two every night is a must! The only thing they can improve on, is that there were no electrical outlets beside the bed, so it is difficult to charge mobile phones as it is far away (at the table). Overall, it deserved its' 5 star rating. In fact I have already booked my next trip with them again in 3 weeks!
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Pakinee from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
Excellent location for bar hopping
convenient location for bar hopping and shopping
It was in a great location, however, a bit noisy as you can hear the noise at night from the bars downstairs.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

manida from Thailand
Business travelers
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location, great restaurants are next door
Location
room is great. Location great. Staff performance at check in is not good. Give me the key that not working twice
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Christopher from Vietnam
Business travelers
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....
Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

manida from Thailand
Business travelers
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
Perfect location. Great restaurants within 1-2 min
kocation, nearby restaurant, coffee machine
check in staff not so good but other than that, ok
Reviewed June 01, 2015

Hamel from United Kingdom
Business travelers
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed one night in May 2015
good stay
we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
Reviewed June 01, 2015

swati from India
Couples
G600 LKF Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
gr8 hotel
location, location, location
gr8
Reviewed May 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: