Very good 8.0
Based on 90 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 90 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Shahin from New Zealand
Family with young children
Triple With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good Hotel
Good, Clean, Value for Money
It is very good we are emjoyed
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andriyadi from Indonesia
Group
Triple With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
clean and comfort hotel
clean , comfort and price
When arrived from haneda airport and got to hotel using bus, without internet was very difficult to find. No english sign but thanks to peoples along the way help us to find the hotel location.. hotel condition is clean and comfort but the room was very small.
Reviewed September 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yunus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice Comfortable Hotel
Bed, In Room Washing/Dryer Machine, Free Breakfast
It was a very comfortable and convenient stay at this hotel. The room is small (a triple) for our standard but well facilitated and we get used to it after the first night. First of all the location is very close to food, bento, ATM, mini market and train station (Tozai metro line). The hallway is an open space, convenient for smoker. Surprisingly there is a washer/dryer machine in the room (free to use), and free breakfast (quite delicious). I think they provide Free shuttle to Disneyland/sea. Very recommended hotel for family.
Reviewed July 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

leticia from Philippines
Group
Twin Room - Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2015
a nice place to stay
staff
a pleasant one
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kate from Australia
Family with young children
Triple With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
2 Night Stay with young children
Staff friendliness and helpfulness, was clean and comfortable, nice breakfast
We only stayed for 2 nights so we were close to Disneyland (although it wasnt quite as close as we thought). The rooms were comfortable and clean, but very small, with not much room for our bags. The staff were friendly and very helpful with one gentleman assisting me with printing and faxing when trying to retrieve a bag that we left at the airport. Overall we were happy with our stay.
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Riva from Taiwan
Family with young children
Triple Room - Smoking
Stayed one night in March 2015
A high CP hotel
Free breakfast, friendly staff and offer laundry facility in room
Staff are friendly. Cheap hotel fee and some types of rooms have laundry facility. Very good for longer stay. Highly recommended.
Reviewed March 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

RAIHAN from Singapore
Family with older children
Twin Single Use-Non-Smoking (Run of House)
Stayed one night in January 2015
rest n relax
qiuet relax n comfortable
Take taxi to DisneyLand
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mohammad from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Single Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
worth spending
worth spending
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

eliza from United States
Family with young children
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The staff went above and beyond. Great shower!
Staff helped us so much to navigate how to get around Tokyo which saved us so much time and frustration. Breakfast was good but it was exactly the same everyday The bathrooms were really nice
Reviewed May 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raihah from Malaysia
Couple
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent
Staff, location and internet
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: