Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 455 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Yeap from Malaysia
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Surprised
The room is same like the picture. Nice staff.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good
The staff upgraded my room to theme room because of my late check in (no superior room available).. The breakfast very good and delicious!! Very recommended to travellers, couples, families 👍🏻
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money
Free upgrade was given. Great!
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chonn from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent !!!
This hotel really amazing !! beautiful, comfort , nice breakfast ,good service! ! Must stay here everytime come KL!!
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juergen from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
perfect
Great stay, the area around the hotel is not the best, but it's not far to better places
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adeline from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Lack of parking
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier King Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not worth the price
The altlantic room's light was dizzy so we changed to Marilyn Monroe's room. Was a lil better but can start to see that the place is not well taken care of. Surroundings are dark. Got back to hotel late and find that the area is seedy.
Reviewed July 07, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

CHEE from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
best budget hotel i ever stay
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elmar from Germany
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice Boutique Hotel, good design
Our room was very nice, the staff very friendly and competent. There is a shuttle service. Breakfast was good. What we really liked have been the design details. The only drawback was the gym. Very few machines, no weights and the air con did not work. Overall very nice and good value for money
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaotzu from Taiwan
Couples
Theme Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: