Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Latifah from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!
Architecture,Amenities,Service
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!
Reviewed March 26, 2014

Jojor from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Garden Terrace (Room Only)
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
What an amazing Historical Hotel
Luxury Hotel, Clean, & Close to shopping center
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night because I have college reunion on Jl. Tunjungan... unfortunedly, I came on this hotel on Sunday and went back to Jakarta on Monday morning so early (03.00 WIB). So I have planning to come to this hotel again with my family. I hope so....
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Chris from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Nice historical hotel with antique interior
Interior, history, location
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Luiza from Poland
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying
Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

hiong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Historic Hotel, nice garden, comfortable room
The room design is nice, nice breakfast, Historic hotel.
I like the hotel is in the Netherlands traditional flavours, expecialy the garden and the room design, the room air conditional is cool and comfortable, the staff is friendly, unfortunately too much mosquito. u can't sit out of balcony at night. And i like the poor view is nice, i will stay is the hotel again.
Reviewed March 02, 2014

Guy from Israel
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Historical lush
History, Gardens, Staff
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Alexandra from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Very enjoyable stay!
nice room, wifi, great location
Perfect, no complaints! Everything was as expected. The room was clean and nice, well equipped. Breakfast was buffet style and the food was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing of the city.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

PHALADORN from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Luxury, Art, Historical Building
Clean, Luxury, Quite
We checked in hotel quite late as we are just came back from Mt Bromo trip. We are lucky enough to get free upgrade to Suite room. Thanks to the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay in Majapahit Hotel.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Sze from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
rustic charm
nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Nadine from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
Reviewed February 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: