Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

NABILA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
small room and costly
location, nite cap and location.
small room and all snacks and drinks in the mini bar are not FOC like any other hotels. bed is small. ID is so 90's.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

CORDELIA from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
A tad too noisy
Location, service and DVD rental.
It's less than 10mins on foot to the Twin towers or to the subway. The Matic is right opposite the hotel i.e. Malaysia Tourist Centre. In terms of location, it's great. HOWEVER, I think its important to also note that there are constructions nearby and because of how the hotel is built, all sound is echoed and travels up to the room. As a super light sleeper, I woke up thrice from 7am with the ongoing traffic + construction noises from the surroundings. We shared our concerns with the staff and we appreciate their assistance in trying to put us on the higher floors, however; it did not help much and we continued on the 11th floor. Other than the sound concern, the buffet breakfast was quite a spread and you are able to order some local dishes too. It would be great if the waiting time was indicated on the menu as it took approx 15-20min for a "Nasi Lemak" to be made. You also have an extensive list of DVDs that you can rent for free to be viewed in your room. That was a nice touch!
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Esther from Singapore
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Spacious Room
Spacious, good design, value for money
It was generally good. However, the maintenance could be better. The sliding door of bathroom can't close and the TV can't be operated. I was glad that the manager offered a complimentary bed.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Thomas from Indonesia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Over all hotel Maya is a nice and pleasant
Location
Comfortable and excellent location. Some refurbishment is overdue and need to be done asap
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Joseph from Canada
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Overrated
Location ? Spacious room windows
First time we've arrived at a 5 star hotel and had to drag our luggage into the lobby, the room they gave us had issues but after first night they moved us to a better room. Twin towers are within walking distance. Some people may not like the neighbouring cemetery, very good cleaning staff and restaurant girls Spacious room, large windows. Nice hotel but not 5star
Reviewed October 21, 2015

hyangsuk from South Korea
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
not accomplished..
room, location, clean
this hotel is new builded. so I think not accomplished yet. but good
Reviewed October 20, 2015

MohdZulIzzi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Best Location Close to KLCC
Strategic, Walking DIstance, Unique
Awesome and always an enjoyable one. I love the unique features of the hotel as well as its location that so near to KLCC and also a short walking distance to attractions
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Yan from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
good stay in hotel maya
swimming pool, lobby lounge and view from the room
Its very nice for our 2 nights stay in hotel maya, location is great, swimming pool is nice
Reviewed October 16, 2015

munira from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location
Location, comfortable, clean
Nearby my branch office, nice room, friendly staff & clean room
Reviewed October 16, 2015

KIT from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice Hotel to stay & relax
Good Location, Spacious Room, Delicous Food
Except some facilities are old and need to be renovated, overall the Hotel is good with Sky Lounge, Swimming Pool, Spa and really tasteful food.
Reviewed October 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: