Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Kelvin from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2013
Memorable
Very romantic with spectacular view of petronas twin towers.
It is beautiful with twin tower facing. Romantic & memorable. Like the open concept bathroom and the features of the furnish comes with certain set of character.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Wendy from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good location but bad sound proofing
Close to KLCC
I was given a free upgrade which was nice. One thing to take note is that the hotel is next to a huge cemetery. People who do not like that should not choose this hotel.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Vishnu from New Zealand
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location and easy access to transport
Walking distance to the Twin tower shopping mall
Very spacious, clean and tidy rooms. This hotel is located just opposite the great shopping mall and walking distance to monorail station. Breakfast was excellent but dinning in the hotel was bit expensive. Staff were very friendly and ready to serve. Highly recommended to any one visiting KL.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

RAZMAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice Hotel
The Interior Design
I stay for a night here.Had a great experience,this hotel have a lovely room design and the room with KLCC view.The only issue is the parking lift and my room in different block...so need to pass by the lobby everytime u parked and heading to your room..need to change lift is quite hassle here..other than that issue everything is great.The staff allowed me to check out around 3pm without any extra charges.Really Appreciate that
Reviewed January 14, 2013

gemma from Philippines
Couples
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice hotel
Good location
It is a nice hotel. The room are ok. But the staff are not that helpful. I just arrived as it is my first time to stay in the hotel, so i dont know where is the reception. I saw a guy infront which is i know he is working there. He just stared at me and no greetings at all and he dont even asked me if how can help me. I know the business is hospitality but they are not that hispitable. Same happened when we checked out. When we were looking a taxi. They dont even bother to asked or help.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Vivi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Hotel with good location at affordable price
Comfy room, good breakfast
Hotel with good location at affordable price, Comfy room, good breakfast
Reviewed January 13, 2013

SIONG from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Fantastic get-away package
Very spacious home-office styled living space... very liveable
Very spacious, roomy & comfortable, unlike typical city-styled-crampy SOHO apartments or hotels. Wide array of full height glass panel windows providing a panoramic view with the majestic twin tower in view. Sumptous breakfast & good malay urut. But what makes the trip memorable? This was what I did: book the 3D2N Blissful Spa get-away to coincide with her birdthday, away from my teen kids, away from, hectic work. 1st day - relax in the theraputic pool and get your full body urut (book early to avoid disappointment. Notch up the already sensous ambience with a slow dinner, sipping wine & chatting... cherish the mood and fulfil the love. 2nd day - after a solid breakfast, take a 5 minute stroll to KLCC, a few blocks away. Plenty to see, eat and shop. Most memorable was to delight her with enthusiasm in shopping and then wonderfully surprising her by buying her that thing that caught her gleaming yet hesitating eyes for her birthday... how suitable indeed. We thoroughly enjoyed the get-away experience in Dec.2011 and we came back for more in Dec. 2012.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Marcello from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Best designed hotel with great positioning In KL
So close to Petronas towers and modern design hotel
Large style rooms Great design hotel Fantastic indoor/outdoor pool concept Sky lounge at night a must Close to Petronas towers best view in KL Friendly service
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Lioni from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in December 2012
a good choice
superb location with nice hotel design
I stayed for vacation and happy to choose this hotel. The location is very convenient, right at the KLCC and close to many public transport stations. The room is comfortable and bathroom is clean and spacious. The lacking is on the TV channel list which is not really interesting.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

How from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great Location with lot of fun
Best night life location
Just opposite famous night life Zuk Culb. But car parking not same as Main Hotel Building.
Reviewed January 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: