Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Colin from Canada
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in January 2014
Fantastic Experience
Spa, service, comfortable room
We could not ask for more. The food was great, the bed was comfortable, the spa pool was tremendous and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Located right under the Petronas Twin Towers, it could not be any more centrally located.
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Suravee from Thailand
Couple
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good location and good value for money
Central location, friendly staff, reasonable price
We enjoyed our stay, room was good and comfortable, bathrooms were nice, centrally located, friendly staff, and good value for money.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Weiteck from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Simple ... The water spa was great
Water spa, sauna, sky lounge
It was great.... Location near Klcc was very good. Near food sources and restaurants ....
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Maya from Japan
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in April 2014
So good experience
Name, Location, Room
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Melissa from Singapore
Group
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2014
Better than expected. Would come back again
Clean. Nice cosy room. Nice shower
Excellent. Nice and pretty rooms. Close to zouk. For party goers.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

VATHANA from Cambodia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Comfortable
Centrally located, cleanliness, close to restaurant and shopping centre
Very good stay.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Edmund from United States
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice stay but question room
location, size of rooms, good for conference
I have stayed a few times at the Hotel Maya. The service is consistent and good. I do have to question the rooms I am given when booking on Agoda. Each time my room was on the 4th floor with the front desk saying its a better room than the others. Just a recommendation, but you question the quality of the room you are given, please ask to see others.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Sam from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very Good
Room Service Breakfast
Very Good
Reviewed May 10, 2014

CHOW from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
had a wonderful stay
room cleanliness, great location, efficient staff
check in/out process was very staff, very helpful hotel staff, great location with walking distance to KLCC, well maintained room
Reviewed May 08, 2014

wang from China
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice hotel experience with some unhappy thing
Good location Beautiful view Can see the Twin from your window
It's fine. The room equipment and location of Maya is great. However, KL was suffering the the leak of petro that days. The water flew from the tap showed an uncommon color. I could not take a bath that night.
Reviewed May 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: