Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Tamil from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great experience
nice design, good views and comfortable bed
Was excellent. spacious bathroom. with nice rain shower on a wooden deck. nice open concept
Reviewed March 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nien from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
quite a terrible stay for about 2 nights
pool, car park and location
The bed is old and has a lot of mosquitoes, in room and even the lounge at top floor. We were brought from one room to another room and then a third room within 4 hours which caused our stay very unpleasent.
Reviewed March 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

VALENTINE from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
It was awesome, great and definitely a relaxed one
Location, food amd their facilities
It was my second time here, and this time round we stayed in the suite room. Room was spacious, and just nice for the 4 of us. We checked in late as we were only able to catch the night flight, however when asked if we could check out slightly later as our flight back was at 7pm, we were told that we need to pay a half day price for that. I feel that check out time shld be slightly extended mayb up to 4pm for certain cases.
Reviewed March 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Spencer from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2014
Not very good
checking out!
The staff did not acknowledge my presence in the lobby at any level. The fixtures and fittings were not fitting of a 5 star hotel. Overal quality was poor.
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lara from Spain
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfortable
Breakfast and toilet
Hotel is good located, close to KLCC at the center of kuala lumpur. Design is kind of funny but nice. Room is quite basic and small even though bathroom is nice and clean. The buffet breakfast is very nice, with many choices and nice quality food.
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Singapore
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Room to improve for 5stars
Spacious,location & view
Overall were good but room service need to important, we called a few time before they came. Room's item were a little old and do not leave foods over the hotel ants come very fast!
Reviewed March 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jelwah from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
it has a great location near to the center
near to twin center and clean
it has a great location near to the center and twin tower
Reviewed March 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hemalatha from India
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Excellent Location, Super Staff
Super fast Check in and Check Out, staff courtesy superb , KL Twin tower hardly 200 meters from the Hotel.
This was our first visit to this Hotel.The check in was handled very well and really fast.The Rooms were big, Clean and well equipped.We got complimentary drop and pick up to KLCC and China town. We will always prefer this hotel in future.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed one night in March 2014
nice hotel, noisy location
room layout, clean, good quality bathroom products
Everything about this hotel is good except for the location. The walk to KLCC is hot & sweaty, there is little shade along the way and footpath is not continuous for the entire journey. Noise at night from the nightclubs and restaurants opposite the hotel can keep you up even on the 20th floor!!
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from Australia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good stay
Location, class & shopping
I was sick during this trip thus didn't get to do much. It's a classy hotel with decent price tag. Close to KL centre.
Reviewed March 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: