Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

HUI from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Yup is a nice hotel to stay
Nightlife, amazing, zouk
Is just opposite zouk, you can go club without worry, try this
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Herdy from Indonesia
Group
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
very nice hotel with a beautiful room and very com
room, bathroom and the view
I always enjoy staying at this hotel as it is just next to a mall and I can just walk through from the hotel to the mall. You can get pretty everything from the mall , there are many shop and restaurant. the beds were comfortable and rooms spacious, i would recommend this hotel clean and very neat with spacious room
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Marcus from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Just right opposit ZOUK KL
Best place to stay if u wanna party and crash opposite right after.
The nearest cleanest and best place to book if you intend to party at Zouk KL.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Pei from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Hotel facility is a bit run down
Location is perfect, very near KLCC
Not very likely will go back to the hotel due to the rumen down facility and a wooden smell which is unpleasant during our stay.
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Yana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good Location
Location, View and nice staff
All of the things in this hotel was so so except the location, lucky if you can get bedroom with Petronas view,in the other side you can get cemetery view, the lay out of the bathroom is over, its better if can be use for extended bedroom and Limited TV Channel makes my child dissappointed
Reviewed December 24, 2013

VALENTINE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Hotel was superb!
Room, location and its hydrotherapy pool
Though room was somewhat facing a muslim cemetry, our stay was superb. Room was big and spacious. Hotel facilities were well taken care off. Am definitely returning to hotel maya!
Reviewed December 24, 2013

SIN from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
comfortable
big rooms, fast internet, opposite KL Zouk
Our stay was not too bad since the main reason of booking this hotel was because it was right opposite KL Zouk. The room and bathroom were very big and could accomodate more than just 5 of us.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Joevin from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
I had a great time with my boyfriend in this hotel
The bathroom are large and very nice and comfort. The bedroom is large and very comfortable. This hotel are in strategic location in Kuala Lumpur town. So it's worthy to station this hotel.
My stay in this hotel is only one nights and I feel very comfortable and relaxing . Especially with the large room we stay in with a comfort and luxurious bathroom with special design.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

sandra from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Disapointing
The room is large the bed comfortable and the bathroom well designed
Disappointing compared to last year. There were elements of the room in ovious need of repair and the food has gone downhill. Not good value unfortunately
Reviewed December 21, 2013

Siti from Singapore
Family with young children
Studio
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Always our hotel of choice in KL
Hydrotherapy pool, wonderful breakfast and fantastic room design with large bathroom
It was great as always. We've been staying at this urban resort for the last five years each time we are in KL cos it's got everything I ask for in a great hotel that provides a relaxing cul-de-sac in a busy KL city. This time we brought our two kids - one only 11 months only and he was crawling all over in the sprawling junior suite that the front office staff kindly upgraded us to. By the way, they have been upgrading our stay on the last three occasions! I especialy love the wonderful spread of breakfast, the night sojourns to Maya's sky lounge that has a fanstatic vuew of KL city, the hydrotherapy pool and the spa, where I would always go for the signature Maya massage. This time, I also tried the new facial offer. In any case, it's just a 5-10 mins walk to KLCC should I need to shop or eat out, plus it's a short drive to other parts of happening KL such as Bangsar and Damansara areas.
Reviewed December 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: