Excellent 8.2
Based on 4188 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4188 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Bella from Singapore
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Awesome place, Awesome people
Great service, friendly staff and high speed wifi
Overall great experience. Easy access to places. There's restaurants nearby.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Abdul from Sri Lanka
Couple
Studio
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Always a comfort zone in Kuala Lumpur
Room design, Space and Ambience
This was my second trip to Malaysia and the first thing that relieves me is that I'm staying at Maya. There is always that friendly atmosphere with calmness. The rooms are always great. I stayed in the studio room this time and it was still too good for the price. I wish all other hotels were as good as this. They have ruined me when it comes to choosing hotels in other areas. I have higher expectations now for the same price.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

ROBIAH from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice big room with all the facilities
Centrally located, easy access to shopping malls, pubs
I enjoyed my stay with my wife. We love the room and food served.
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Daniel from Sweden
Solo traveler
Studio
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Great view over petrona tower
Close to petrona tower and nightlife
Nice staff. Close to petrona tower and shopping. Big and Luxury.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

AI from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
love the hotel room with the see through bathroom
clean, big bed and great breakfast
highly recommended this hotel to those night life party people this hotel has it all to offer in terms of locations and also their services. will definitely go back there again in my next trip
Reviewed September 02, 2013

ziad from Singapore
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
disappointing
location only
1) Concierge use the word "you get out" to 'help' me with parking my car at the lobby 2) Baby cot arrived 45 mins after i request during check-in 3) Can't get any channels on the TV (30 mins for someone to come and fixed it) 4) Toilet flush not wrking (40 mins for someone to come and fixed it) booked for 2 nights but i checked out after 1st night as i just cant wait to leave the place! Will never ever go back there again.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Rita from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
comfortable room with nice design
comfortable room with nice design
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Chan from Malaysia
Group
Studio
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Best
comfort, nice, friendly staff
Reviewed August 29, 2013

LIM from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Relax & stress free
easy to locate, cleanliness & quite.
Great!Very relax, and the room was very spacious. Except that the shower do not have a door, and water ponding on dry areas which came from shower. The facilities were available but only they closed too early. Restaurant foods were delicious and reasonable prices. We have a very enjoyable stay there.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Antonio from Portugal
Business traveler
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Troubled stay ... expected better ...
Location ... Location Location
We arrived and the Suite that was reserved for us had several issues: Bath tub taps were broken, noise of running water under it but not visible, also some wall coating was on the floor. We call their attention and promply they moved us to better one (they actualy upgraded us, what was nice). Overall the suites didn't impress us, they clearly need to be renovated. Old TV screens and dvd players. The windows have only a single glass what makes the noise from the street very perceptible. Breakfast was quite bellow standards for a 5* hotel, big deception. In general Restaurants within the hotel are quite unimpressive. We tried a grill where the breakfast is served and was pretty bad, is notorious that the salads are old and kept for several days, could understand that if was a 3* hotel ... Also I had to use the Internet and connect to my company using VPN, also here had real trouble. The Internet speed is very poor 1MBit/s download speed. Also couldn't connect using vpn, called the reception and they had forwarded me to an external company for assistance. They tried to troubleshoot my connection, is clear that they block vpn, they gave me a fixed ip address to go through their router but also didn't work. They started saying that the problem was with my laptop what was totally incorrect I just had travelled from an hotel in BKK where I used it without any issues. Anyway, I just gave up.
Reviewed August 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: