Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
See all 49 photos

"Staffs were nice and polite."

Naruemon

March 19, 2018

Deluxe Twin Room Garden View - Guestroom Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View - Guestroom
See all 49 photos
Lobby Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
Lobby
See all 49 photos
Lobby Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
Lobby
See all 49 photos
Interior view Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
Interior view
See all 49 photos
See map Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
See map
Excellent
Location
8.8
See all 49 photos Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
See all 49 photos
Removed from saved list

Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya

Newly built
Excellent location
Stay in the heart of Pattaya - See what's nearby
Have a question for Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya?
Excellent
From 363 reviewsSee what guests said
8.2
Recommended by 85% of guests
  • Airport transfer

  • 30 meters to the beach

  • Currency exchange

  • Heart of the city

Room choices
8 travelers are looking at this property right nowBook now before it's too late!
2 Bedroom Suite Sea View
2 Bedroom Suite Sea View
...
  • Sea view
  • 110 m²/1184 ft²
  • 1 king bed or 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Premier King Room
Deluxe Premier King Room
...
  • Partial sea view
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Junior Suite Panorama
Junior Suite Panorama
...
  • Sea view
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Family Suite - Non-Smoking
Family Suite - Non-Smoking
...
  • Partial sea view
  • 76 m²/818 ft²
  • 1 single bed and 1 king bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Corner Room
Deluxe Corner Room
...
  • Sea view
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Sea View Room with 2 Twin Beds
Deluxe Sea View Room with 2 Twin Beds
...
  • Partial sea view
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 single beds or 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Sea View Room with King Bed
Deluxe Sea View Room with King Bed
...
  • Sea view
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 1 king bed
Enter dates to see prices
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
...
  • Garden view
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 semi double beds
Enter dates to see prices
Twin Room with Terrace
Twin Room with Terrace
...
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
  • 2 single beds
Enter dates to see prices
Double Grand
Double Grand
...
  • 78 m²/840 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya

More about Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya

"Great rooms and excellent location."

Reviewed January 29, 2018

Anthony from Australia

|

Family with older children

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Thai cuisine
Thai cuisine
Happy Home Thai Restaurant
310 m Thai
Scandinavia Beach Club
450 m Thai
Chokdee Sukhumvit Pattaya
900 m Thai
European cuisine
European cuisine
Trattoria Pizzeria Toscana
240 m European, Italian, Pizza
Pizza Hut
480 m European, Italian, Pizza
Santa Fe Steak Restaurant, Big C Extra, Central Road, Pattaya
630 m European
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
October Sky
30 m Asian, European
Indian Chimney
190 m Asian, Indian
The Pink Lady
190 m Asian, European, Thai

What they offer

"Good breakfast ,clean room ,friendly staff."

Despoina from Greece

|

Couple
Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (363)Booking.com Reviews (203)
8.2
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities7.8
Location8.8
Service8.2
Value for money7.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
more
Room type
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Deluxe Premier King Room
Deluxe Sea View Room with 2 Twin Beds
Family Suite - Non-Smoking
more
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 194 verified guest comments
12345
6.8
Good
TALAL from Kuwait
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View Room with 2 Twin Beds
Stayed 7 nights in August 2018
Good”
I will not recommend this property to a friend or acquaintance, because the noise from Hard Rock Hotel. And I will not go back to the hotel, for the same reason. Thanks
Reviewed September 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Pattaya extended trip”
Loved the hotel so much that I extended my stay there .
Reviewed September 04, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind words, valuable feedback, all of which are very much appreciated!
Responded September 06, 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Pattaya ”
Fantastic hotel with a great location
Reviewed September 04, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
alan from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Sea View Room with 2 Twin Beds
Stayed 6 nights in August 2018
gorgeous property - fair price”
everything was great-- I did not have breakfast there but very nice rooms- great views of the bay
Reviewed September 03, 2018
8.8
Excellent
John from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View Room with King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Great Hotel with or without the family!”
Nice rooms, comfortable beds. Extra towels and pillows no extra charge. Very nice bathroom with rain shower. Toilet was very low, unusual for a modern hotel. Underground parking. Good security. Top notch buffet breakfast, just incredibly good! Meters to the filthy beach. Super staff! We really enjoyed our stay and will be coming back!
Reviewed August 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ramiro from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Premier King Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Little Gem”
Booked this little gem spur of the moment and turned out to be a great stay in a beautiful hotel
Reviewed August 07, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Yuhin from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018
Very good”
Nice
Reviewed August 04, 2018
7.2
Very good
Carmen
Couple
Deluxe Sea View Room with King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Overall was satisfied ”
The water flows out too slow & if possible add on the sauna facilities will be perfect
Reviewed August 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Akbar from Pakistan
Family with teens
Deluxe Sea View Room with 2 Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Exceptional”
Excellent location, nice room, nice view. Best front side cafe with amazing views. Simply 3 minutes walk to the beach. Internet was good too. The only thing which gave us bit of an issue was air conditioning. It did not do justice to the hot and humid weather of Pattaya.
Reviewed July 29, 2018
6.8
Good
Pat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Premier King Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2018
Good Location but..”
must improve about cleanliness, i've found used condom in bin that's unacceptable. Anything else is decent for 4 stars hotel, recommended for couple.
Reviewed July 25, 2018
Thank you for staying at Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya. I’m glad that you have shared your experience with us. Direct feedback from our customers, both good and bad, is the most valuable advice we can receive. It allows us to recognize our areas of weakness and make appropriate adjustments to our services and processes. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. Please be assured that your experience is the exception to the rule and not in keeping with our standards or expectations. Your comments have been shared with the Department Head for follow up and corrective action. Again, thank you for your comments, they are truly appreciated and put to good use. We can assure you that we are committed to improving all aspects of our guest’s experience and feedback like this will only double our efforts in achieving the level of consistency we lacked during your visit. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management Team
Show more
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
5.6
NUTTAYA from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View Room with King Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Good location ”
I had stayed with Deluxe sea view room. Room has a nice decoration and big, however the air condition is not working well. Temp showed 15 degree but I feel like 30 degree plus. I think it is old and used for many years already before this building become hotel. Breakfast is not that's nice if compare with this rate, other hotel will have more variety foods. Overall is just good and I prefer to select another hotel which has the same rate and location.
Reviewed July 25, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Please note that we are opening for 2 years with the whole new build since 2016. You have mentioned that the AC did not working properly, please accept our apology. However we have checked from our record and can't find any guest report to fix this AC while your were staying here. Kindly note that our Front Desk attendees are working around the clock 24/7 any maintenance request can be notified at anytime. Our Continental Breakfast menu has been selected and offering more varieties for all guests such as Thai, European, selection of cheese, bread as well as Eggs Station. We take note of the somewhat need to be improved, you have mentioned to our team. And we thank you for your kind overall satisfaction in spite of this inconvenience you encountered. Again, thank you for your comments, they are truly appreciated and put to good use. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management Team
Show more
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
8.0
Excellent
christan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2018
Great Hotel”
Good design. Hotel is quite new. Good location by the beach. Hotel is small size next to Hard Rock Hotel. Breakfast was excellent. Need to step up on cleanliness of room service. Overall great experience and would recommend this hotel...
Reviewed July 19, 2018
We would like to thank you for having taken the time to complete the review on Agoda. From your comments we gather that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel overall and we are indeed pleased to learn this. Your comments have been shared with the relevant department heads and team members concerned. And I am confident that your praise will serve to motivate all of us further as we strive to provide the best possible experience to all of our guests. Christan, we appreciate your comments as it is only through caring guests such as yourself and through your feedback that we are able to continually monitor and improve both the quality of our products and standards of services provided. With this in mind we once again thank you for your feedback and we most certainly do look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel as our valued guest in the future. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management
Show more
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
5.2
Zachary from United States
Group
Deluxe Premier King Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Horrible beds”
The beds were horrible. We booked 2 rooms for a week and we didn’t even stay one night. The beds a cheap. Felt more like laying on a box spring than a mattress.
Reviewed June 25, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We have taken noted on somewhat very low rating. Our bed has been selected from our supplier who working with us in our group for many year. There is no issue happen to others sister hotels in our group. Please accept our sincere apology that we have not met your expectation. We have cancelled your bookings and applied with the cancellation policy. Sincerely yours, Hotel Management
Responded July 04, 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
4.4
Lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018
Acceptable”
Be careful the house keeping service is not 24 hours .
Reviewed June 16, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, please accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience during your stay with us. Kindly note that we have 24 hrs housekeeping service and you can contact our Front Desk team to assist you at night time. Our room boy will be always at your service.
Responded June 21, 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
10.0
Exceptional
Gino from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premier
Stayed 18 nights in April 2018
First Timer”
Excellent Hotel, everything was in working order, the room was big and spacious, gorgeous decorations, very pleases with my stay and the staff was excellent. will definitely stay here again in the future.
Reviewed June 03, 2018
Thank you for your review and great to hear you overall experience during your stay with us was good and highly ranking, Thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the next future.
Responded June 04, 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
6.4
Good
CHAN from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Sea View Room with 2 Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
In night time have smell of garbage from balcony ”
in toilet door, shower door couldn’t close, make inside floor wet & water. very dangerous!!
Reviewed May 08, 2018
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincere apology. The smell from the balcony at night came from the Garbage Truck which come nightly. We also have our team to check the shower room which it should be fixed and installed the rubber band to prevent leaking water while taking shower.
Responded May 18, 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
6.8
Good
brian from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Good”
cleaning and gym and pool staff great
Reviewed April 30, 2018
Thank you! We are appreciated your feedback.
Responded May 18, 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
8.8
Excellent
Lim from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Overall everything is good ”
But the condom shouldn’t be put on the table for children to look at , we hide the condom but they want to charge us for the condom
Reviewed April 28, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, we have taken note and relocate our amenities tray to higher area without child reach.
Responded May 18, 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
2.8
Abdul from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Single
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018
Uncomfterble stay”
Frount desk staff were horrible dont speck English un professional and very bad service amd many time i contact them to fix tap drain but there very bad they send no one and just ignore im a person that is always in thaild travel every 5 months but neber agin to this bad hotel i stayed at hard rock hilton amd many more but all great this hotel should be a 1 stay they dont even accept vissa card for deposit only cash what type of hotel does that
Reviewed March 20, 2018
Based on the rating you have given us, it appears as though we have failed to meet your expectations and we offer our sincere apologies to you. We do take note of your very low ratings in numerous areas and we are very concerned to learn of your dissatisfaction in almost all areas of our hotel services. Especially given your unusually low rating, we would very much value your added feedback in how exactly we have failed as we are very ambitious to serve all our guests to their full satisfaction and indeed to exceed expectations. I would like to once again offer our sincere apologies as we have clearly failed in this regard on this occasion. Your comments have been shared and addressed with the department heads concerned for further improvement and rectification. Sincerely yours, Hotel Manager
Show more
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
9.6
Exceptional
Naruemon from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Room Garden View
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
one of the best hotel with privacy in a great locaion.”
the room was great and clean. staffs were nice and polite. the hotel is located in the best location. worth every penny.
Reviewed March 19, 2018
Thank you! We are appreciated your feedback.!
Responded May 18, 2018
Hotel Mera Mare Pattaya
12345
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss