2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 3240 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Sin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin plus 1 Extra Bed
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Excellent Location !!
Near JR Station, many eateries around and has airport transfer.
Whenever I am on Tokyo, this hotel is my first choice. I was always given the room I requested. The front desk staff members were very helpful and polite. I stronghtly recommend to people who has never been to Tokyo..
Reviewed October 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Single
Stayed one night in September 2015
nice and modern
clean new modern
Reviewed October 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MING from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location
Location, staff, room
Reviewed September 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gemma from United Kingdom
Couples
Small Double Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Small, but clean.
Cleanliness. Location. Staff.
The hotel is located close to the train station. There are a few nice restaurants also close by, make sure you venture upstairs in the shopping centre. The Japanese hide most of their restaurants away in shopping centres, not in plain site. The rooms were clean, although small, but did have a stale smell of smoke in the room. The room was well equipped and staff were helpful at concierge and on reception.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nilwadee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Convenience and good location
Near subway, many restaurant nearby, location
Nice hotel with good location.
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LAU from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Very good hotel
1. Near to JR station and very convenience. 2. Near Lumina , Tobu & Seibu Shopping malls. 3. Limousine bus services can be provided for the hotel guest.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jaradwan from Thailand
Families with older children
Small Double Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
The service of Staff is very great.
Service Cleanliness Location
It was my second time staying in this hotel. I was very impressed of everything. Especially the service of staff. They are very helpful.
Reviewed September 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sin from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin plus 1 Extra Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Excellent Location !
Location , Airport Transfer and Helpfull Staff Members.
Whenever I am in Tokyo, Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Hotel is my choice. The staff members were helpfull and polite.
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good to stay for fews days business trip
good locations, clean room, kind staffs
it was ok enough, we would stay in the next time again.
Reviewed September 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kate from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good hotel
Good hotel
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: