2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 3240 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Siew from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Twin plus 1 Extra Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Friendly staff and good size rooms
Clean rooms, good wifi and friendly staff
The rooms are considered big for Tokyo standard. We had a superior room with 1 extra bed and the room is still management for 3 persons. Location is good as it is near to the subway and plenty of good restaurants near the hotel. Shopping mall is also walking distance away. The hotel staff are friendly and speaks good English. The hotel manager even gave us good directions and tips where to go and how to get around in Tokyo. That's Good service!
Reviewed January 01, 2014

Irwan from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
A nice cosy hotel :)
1) the english speaking staff 2) the concierge service that is cery detailed and comprehensive 3) Very neart the JR Line
Excellent! It was very near the train station and alot of restaurants evrywhere. But abot hard for myslims to find halal food.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

LEI from Macau
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
good service, price
good service, competitive price and comprehensive facilities
We love this hotel and go back to stay nice time.....................
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Mei from China
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located.
Easy to access shopping area, transportation to airport, night life
Fully satisfactory of my stay, nice staff and clean hotel.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Boon from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Hotel with ease of access
The Hotel room was clean and lobby was spacious. Most importantly is that it is easy access from the JR
The room was quite small for 3 person to stay, even though I have booked a triple room. However, consider the room size of other hotels in Tokyo, this was still acceptable, consider the location of the Hotel which is very near (less than 5 minutes walk) to the JR station that make commute far more convenience.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Yusuke from United States
Couple
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Very good Stay for the Price, especially in Tokyo
Good Location, Attentive Staff, Easy Public Transportation
It was a very good stay for the price especially for Tokyo when prices are significantly higher. Good location, very easy to use the JR, Tokyo Metro. Good stay if your on a budget to Tokyo~
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Mustaffa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very Small Room
Location, location and location
I used to stay in Japan for about 5 years so i am fully aware of the Japanese hotel rooms standards. But this time i have made a mistake. I have booked 3 rooms for my business partner and customers at this hotel, as this is by far the smallest room ive checked in Japan. Just a piece of advise, do check the rooms measurement and do not rely on the hotels room photos when you choose your room as it can be very deceiving. The hotel staff service is average and sometimes you can see a double standard treatment between Japanese guest and foreigners. But i guess this is not the hotel problem but its the mentality of a few individuals in the hotel. Anyway, if you are looking purely for location, i can say that this is the hotel to stay. Restaurants and convenience store are located nearby and the railway station is just few hundreds metres away. If you are looking for Japanese hospitality, i say you might get disappointed. By the way, they charge daily if you want to use the fitness centre.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Misha from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
It was far from where my meetings
Clean rooms, friendly staff and nice ambience
Too bad the hotel is actually too far from my meetings. Had to book another hotel just to be near my meetings.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Ali from Saudi Arabia
Family with teens
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
good hotel
convenience , good space , good value
It was good to stay in this hotel with family .. good location and good value
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Worachet from Thailand
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Excellent Services
Great location, clean, value for money
It's very convenient location, shopping centers nearby. The service is very good. Staff are very helpful.
Reviewed December 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: