2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 3235 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3235 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Tat from Hong Kong
Couples
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Room size
Room is too small
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Cheng from Macau
Groups
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
very good
recommend
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Thedy from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location
The location is very close to the station
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Insoo from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Met Ikebukuro
Really Great location!o Safe and quite area in the west of the station. But a little noise heard from the next room.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Ning from China
Families with older children
Superior Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Clean and tidy
Fair price
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Mak from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
great
The service of the hotel is great! Nice staff with good English speaking! Will revisit again.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

MA from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great location. Close to JR and metro station. Near to the shopping area.
It would be great if the charge for hotel facilities like swimming pool and gym room can be lowered or free of charge.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

MA from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Very convenient, close to the JR station.
It will be great if it could provide bottle water in the room.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Pei-chi from Taiwan
Families with young children
Superior Queen - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
good experience to stay with the Hotel Metropolitan!
It's a little pricey for a hotel just to go back for sleep. Normally for a city tour, I will like to go out as early as I can, and go back to the hotel as late as I can. But the location is very convenient for transportation, food, shopping and breakfast, which I love the most. Besides, I left some stuffs in the room, I wrote emails to the hotel and they are very kind and prompt to write me back and promise to keep the stuffs for me. I will have my sister to pick them up later. Overall, it was a very good experience to stay with The hotel Metropolitan! Highly recommended if price is not the top concern for you.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Small Double Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
tokyo stay
Value for money and very convenient
Reviewed July 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: