Book Now: Hotel Milani

Very good
From 106 reviewsSee what guests said
7.4
Recommended by 81% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (106)Booking.com Reviews (651)
7.4
Very good
From 106 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.6
Facilities6.7
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality7.2
Service7.2
Value for money7.2
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
한국어
日本語
Italiano
more
Room type
Double or Twin
Double Superior
Triple
Single
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 86 verified guest comments
5.7
SOE from Singapore
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Big room but poor aircon”
High ceiling , ok location
First room given was bad, poor or rather no aircon, had to request for a room change even though late in d night. But totally can't stay on longer. New room was slightly better only but hav to make do. Hotel didn't offer complimentary upgrade to d newer wing. Poor or no amenities. Staff service was not bad, friendly n quite helpful.
Reviewed August 29, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Claire from Ireland
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Good location for access to Termini”
5 min walk to Termini
Very helpful front desk, nice clean room, walking distance to lots of areas. Came from and went back to Termini for final night in Rome, very convenient.
Reviewed August 21, 2012
7.3
Very good
Madeleine from Singapore
Group
Triple
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
homely hotel”
near terminal
we booked a triple sharing. It turns out to be 2 rooms ( 2 single bed and additional 1 bed in another room). very spacious. Like that it is quite near the termius. Booking cab to the airport is only which is great. breakfast was at 6:30am. When we came down at 6:30. the food wasn't ready yet. So we had cold croissants. it is after all low peak period
Reviewed December 12, 2011
6.3
Good
Alan from United States
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Good choice if you are on a budget near Termini”
Inexpensive for Rome
This is a good choice if you are on a budget and want to stay near the train station in Rome. About a 10-15 minute walk from the northeast end of the station (walk to the north exit from the mall (plaza) area. The rooms are small but clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and somewhat helpful but don't know a lot about their own city. So don't expect concierge type service. I would not recommend staying at this hotel if you can afford to spend more and need such amenities as a concierge or someone who can help you in a new city. Summary: - Small but clean well maintained rooms - Friendly staff - Inexpensive for Rome - Close to Rome's central train station (Roma Termini) and metro - Northeast of the historic section of Rome (need to use transit to see sites) - Nice breakfast included with the rate - Solid 3-star hotel - don't expect more We used this hotel to extend our money and stay in Rome since we were also staying at the St Regis Grand Hotel in Rome (see my review on this amazing hotel). We stayed here 3 nights on arriving in Italy and 2 nights at The St Regis before leaving Italy to fly back home after traveling to 4 other cities.
Reviewed November 03, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Diana from Canada
Group
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2011
Lovely place, and a really great location. ”
Great location, nice restaurants around and very friendly front-end staff.
Very friendly staff, central location of Rome and very close to Metro which can take you anywhere. Clean rooms and good ammenities.
Reviewed October 28, 2011
4.3
Krystal from United States
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2011
Great location and bad services”
Close to everything
the room and bed isn't comfortable. we requested one bed for two people not two little single beds that keep moving around as we sleep. it is really hot in italy during our visited; we requested for additional towels to take shower, it becomes a hotel search invasion with no prior warning or permission to enter our room, while my husband was in the shower.... when all we've asked is for one more towel!!!! in addition to this problem, the shower area is a little platform shower pan with a shower curtain wrap around it, so when you shower, the water get all over the floor, to prevent yourself getting hurt, you end up having to clean up the wet floor, which required towels to do so!!! to top it off, they give you this "big room key" to carry to your room and have to return it to them when you step out of your room, which is very inconvience. we will not recommend anyone to this hotel ever.
Reviewed September 23, 2011
7.3
Very good
HA from Vietnam
Group
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Very pleasure place”
Close to Rome Termini, transport to everywhere easy
we had very pleasure time staying at the hotel. the staff was very friendly and helpful.the rooms was clean and big enough for 3 due to we booked the triple room.
Reviewed July 21, 2011
7.0
Very good
Anton from Russia
Family with young children
Triple
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Close to Termini / bit far from Leonardo Express”
Termini with metro, buses and supermarket in 3 minutes by foot.
old hotel with good location for overnight stay near termini. but choose another rome`s district if you don`t desperately need trains or busses. meanwhile room was ok - clean, quiet, old furniture, but bathroom is fully renovated. fair price for rome. note, that this hotel is located close to train path 1, meanwhile leonardo express arrives to path 25. it requires approximately 15 minutes by foot from hotel...
Reviewed July 13, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Colin from United Kingdom
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Very pleasant indeed”
Location and staff
not sure why people put bad comments about the staff.. i thought they were all lovely and engaging in conversation (i'm an english speaker). my room was slightly smaller than average i guess but perfectly clean and adequate for the time i actually stayed in it so no complaints there. the breakfast was a nice buffet with plenty to eat. i recommend wholly for people who are not after luxury but want something clean and comfotable in a central location.
Reviewed July 04, 2011
6.7
Good
Sylvie from Canada
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Great locatiom”
Matress is terrible, double bed is 2 single beds press toghether.
The room was made every day. Realy clean. Close to the train and metro.
Reviewed June 29, 2011
6.3
Good
Calvin from Singapore
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
We were moved to another Hotel Galles”
Breakfast included
i can't give a review on milani but the hotel we were moved to included breakfast without us paying extra (maybe as a compensation for moving us). hotel galles is quite good hotel and we had a large room compared to others we have stayed in italy. hotel galles is very close to the subway prestoria and it's convenient to move around in rome from here. it is farther from termini train station so not easy to walk if you have large luggages. our rating is for hotel galles.
Reviewed June 28, 2011
8.3
Excellent
Sachin from India
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Great hotel and location”
Location
I checked into the hotel and was immediately given the upgrade. What worked best for me was the location of the hotel. It is right by Roma Termini station and pretty close to the marketplace with restaurants, grocery shops, etc close by. If travelling, I would go back to Milani again.
Reviewed June 15, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Valerie from United States
Group
Triple
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Good location, with pleasant rooms”
The organization of the room, the included breakfast, the location close to the train station and metro
I was traveling with two friends and we got a triple room. The room only had one key, so that was a little annoying, but not at all uncommon for European hotels. The bathroom was nice, and the breakfast was more substantial than most foreign breakfasts I've seen, so that was a plus. Internet (wifi) is not included in the price of your stay, but you can buy blocks of time for pretty cheap. Also, being someone who regularly sleeps on a super-cushy American bed, I have found that Italian beds are wildly uncomfortable. The beds at this hotel were no exception, but I think that's a country-wide phenomenon, as I saw the same thing in Tuscany. You'd think for a people that love to live La Dolce Vita, they'd be interested in having beds you really want to relax into. Not so. So, if you're accustomed to a comfy bed, search around for the extra pillows and blankets included in the room's closet to add some comfort. It'll work out just fine.
Reviewed June 08, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Valerie from United States
Group
Triple
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
Quaint hotel, good service, kind reception staff”
Location, included breakfast, decent size rooms, easy access to Metro
I was traveling with two friends and our triple room gave us all ample space to move around and organize our luggage in advance of our departing flight from Rome the next day. The Metro was easy to get to, and that allowed us to easily meet up for dinner with friends on time, even with little time to get there. The reception staff was very kind in helping us make arrangements for an airport shuttle service in the morning, and I watched one man in particular go out of his way to ensure that a visiting guest who spoke Portugese (though the staff member did not) was able to get and understand the information he needed.
Reviewed June 08, 2011
5.3
Kim from Australia
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Great location near central train station”
Near train station
Two blocks from the central train station. Bit noisy and average room and breakfast. Staff not very friendly
Reviewed May 04, 2011
5.3
Hui
Family with teens
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2011
good location”
The hotel is near the train station which is easy to find. The room is a bit old but it is clean and it is big enough to pick the luggage! The staff is quite helpful.
Reviewed May 03, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Ronald from United States
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed 6 nights in March 2011
Exactly as advertised. Very clean & friendly”
Very clean, convenient to transport and good restaurants
Milani was exactly as advertised. Very, very clean with nice people and a great location near Termini station and subway. Easy walk to either but not any noise at all. Found three great restaurants at the end of the street with great food and fun waitors. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed March 29, 2011
3.0
Maria from Russia
Group
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
bad, bad, bad”
location
I could choose between stinky or noisy room... Poor but clean
Reviewed March 02, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Franciele from Brazil
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Great locations but old beds/rooms”
Great prices, good breakfast, great location.
we left the airport with a bus shuttle that left us at termini station, there we realise how close the hotel was from rome's main station, termini, it was only 5 minutes walking. to visit rome by underground or walking, the location of the hotel is great. the rooms were nice, but the beds were old. the breakfast was good and cheap and the service was nice. i can say that is pretty probable that next time i travel to rome i will stay there again.
Reviewed February 04, 2011
8.0
Excellent
SZE from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2010
Nice stay with good breakfast”
Near to Termini Station, 5 minutes walk
nothing in particular
It was great and in fact, we were checked in earlier, before 1pm. The room is bigger than we thought, and quite a standard for the facilities available in the room. Since it is so close to the train station, we found it is very convenience. There are chinese restaurant nearby, supermarket at the station, we found no problem in getting food on budget!
Reviewed November 11, 2010
7.7
Very good
Ng from China
Group
Stayed 5 nights in July 2010
Near the train station”
very near the train station in Roma, clean
breakfast is not good
The staff was helpful when I asked the way to the sightseeing. When we arrived the hotel, we got a room that is not so good as there is no lift to that floor, so we requested to change another room. The staff fullfill our request at once and offered a very nice room to us.
Reviewed August 06, 2010
6.0
Leong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2010
good”
It is near the Termini Train Station. Clean toilet.
no free internet service
Overall the hotel is value for money in term of location and room. The only set back is Breakfast is not included.
Reviewed March 22, 2010
8.4
Excellent
ruben from Spain
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016
Muy buena calidad precio!! ”
Muy Buena atención, desayuno básico, limpio y tranquilo. Perfecto para descansar tras un día de turismo
Reviewed December 12, 2016
7.3
Very good
Javier from Spain
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
buen hotel”
localizacion
Hotel centrico y bien localizado. Buena realcion calidad-precio.
Reviewed February 23, 2011
9.2
Exceptional
Giovanni from Italy
Family with young children
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018
Tutto eccellente! ”
Posizione ottima Servizio cordiale Camere con dimensioni proporzionate Colazione abbondante
Reviewed May 14, 2018
7.3
Very good
Daniela from Italy
Business traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Ottima la posizione, buon rapporto qualità prezzo”
Posizione, pulizia, cortesia
Ottima la posizione vicino alla stazione termini. ,camera pulita, senza frigo bar ed essendo sulla strada , alla mattina ci sono parecchi rumori.
Reviewed March 19, 2014
8.0
Excellent
tiziana from Italy
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
hotel piacevole e comodo ”
bella camera, pulita ottimo personale
hotel comodo sia per i mezzi di trasporto che per girare la città a piedi. Buona Colazione ed ottimo staff
Reviewed January 04, 2013
8.7
Excellent
PIETRO from Italy
Solo traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Hotel comodo a termini e personale cortese”
Accoglienza e pulizia
Ho soggiornato una notte. Lo spazio della camera e' nella media della capitale, abbastanza insonorizzata, bagno e doccia efficienti(anche se l'ancoraggio del soffione doccia è un po posticcio e soprattutto mooolto puliti! Pulita a fondo anche la camera. Ed e' questo che io apprezzo particolarmente, anche se i mobili sono un pò consunti e vintage. La colazione e' abbondante e degna di hotel di classe più alta. Se non si hanno particolari esigenze estetiche e si bada al sodo, lo consiglio senz'altro.
Reviewed December 17, 2012
7.7
Very good
laura from Italy
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Hotel piacevole e vicino alla stazione”
camere pulite e hotel accogliente
Abbiamo passato un bellissimo soggiorno,camere belle,spaziose e pulite.Molto vicino alla stazione termini, anche se non abbiamo trovato dei ristoranti decenti.
Reviewed December 07, 2011
8.3
Excellent
ANNA from Italy
Group
Double Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
hotel piacevole e tranquillo”
vicinanza alla stazione Termini
Hotel in posizione strategica, a 5 minuti a piedi da Roma Termini.Pulito, fresco e tranquillo, facilmente raggiungibile anche con i mezzi pubblici. Terremo sicuramente in nota per i prossimi soggiorni a Roma.
Reviewed June 22, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
Hiromi from Japan
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
駅近で快適”
場所、環境、スタッフ
2泊しました。ローマのテルミニ駅は気をつけた方が良い、と聞いていたがこのミラニホテル側、ホテル近辺は危ない雰囲気は無かった。ホテルスタッフも親切でよかった。ホテルは機能的だがイタリアらしい古い建物を残しつつ雰囲気があってよかった。水回りは機能的で、熱いお湯がでて問題なかった。というより熱すぎて気をつけたほうがいいぐらい。朝食付きだったので、近くに朝食を探しに行く手間が省けた。朝食はパン、ハム、チーズとヨーグルトがでて飽きずに楽しめました。空港までのシャトルバス乗り場まで大きなスーツケースをころがしながらでも10分ぐらいでいけるし、駅には5分ぐらいでいけるので便利でローマ滞在が楽しめました。
Reviewed January 31, 2015
7.3
Very good
Irie from Japan
Group
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
中央駅からすぐ”
立地、スタッフ
建物が結構古いので全体的にレトロです。シャワーは固定。ドライヤーは古くて音がうるさいだけで乾かないので持参したほうがいいかも。スタッフのフレンドリーな対応と立地がいいのでそこでカバーできているとは思います!オススメのトラットリアを、教えてもらったのですがほんとにおいしくてまた行きたいくらいです!
Reviewed November 17, 2014
7.3
Very good
YUTAKA from Japan
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
利便性のよい駅近ホテル”
駅に近い  近くにレストランが多い 価格が手頃
ローマのテルミニ駅近くのホテルの中でもコストパフォーマンスは大変良いと思います。 場所も駅からは2,3分です。すぐ近くにオプショナルツアーのバスの発着所もありました。 周囲にはレストランもたくさんありますし、利便性を考え、ローマでの滞在にはお勧めです。
Reviewed July 10, 2013
5.7
SEIICHI from Japan
Solo traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 9 nights in December 2012
駅近く、いろいろと大変便利”
ターミニ近く移動や食事に便利、コロッセオやスペイン広場やトレビーの泉へ散歩圏内
チエックインは、スムーズでした。 ローマTaxは、現金前払い。 朝食は、(たぶん)自家製のパン、菓子パン、セサミパン、etc, (たぶんゆで)卵、大判(大味)ハム、生トマト、オレンジ等のジュース、 クッキー、リンゴ、オレンジ等で、メニューは、毎日同じでしたが、 好き嫌いが無いので、飽きずに帰国日までしっかり食べれました。 バスタオルは、大判で満足しました。(お湯も問題なくでました) (たぶん)別館の4階に泊まりました。3部屋あり不在の時は、 結構、静かでしたが、他の部屋の換気扇音やシャワーの音や 鍵の電子音?(ジーという音)が気になりました。 (耳栓持参でしたので問題なし) 暖房は、浴室の小さなパネルヒータのみで寒かった。 (部屋にあるエアコンは、送風のみで故障のようでした。) (部屋の毛布+カイロ持参なので問題なし) アメニティーは、歯ブラシのみありませんでした。(持参していたのでOK) ベットメーキングは、14時には終えていたので、なにかと便利でした。
Reviewed January 04, 2013
6.7
Good
Chisato from Japan
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
ロケーションは最高!”
周りがうるさく部屋を変えてもらったのですが、快くこちらの希望を聞いてくれた。
スタッフは感じもよく、テルミニ駅からすぐなので、ロケーションは最高でした!!!部屋も夜寝るだけなので、この値段でこの設備ならまったく問題ないと思いましたが、壁が薄いのか?周りの声や階段の音などがとても響き、よく眠れなかったので部屋を変えてもらいました。スタッフは快く応じてくれて部屋も変われましたが、結局作りが同じなのでうるさかったです。音が気になる人はあまりよくないかも。
Reviewed August 26, 2011
8.0
Excellent
aya from Japan
Group
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
良いホテル”
ロケーションが良い
ロケーションが良く、便利でした。 予約時にダブルの部屋の設定しがなく、可能ならツインにしてほしいとリクエストするとツインに変えてくれました。部屋も綺麗です。スタッフの接客も丁寧で満足できました。
Reviewed June 20, 2011
7.7
Very good
kengo from Japan
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
テルミニ駅から8分で清潔”
駅に近いのが何より重宝 乗り換えなどの拠点に
遠くからでもホテルにはためく国旗が目立ち容易に見つけることができる。駅に近いことから早朝や夜遅くの時間帯を利用して座席指定券の購入等に便利である。ロ-マ空港からレオナルドエクスプレスで到着した場合は全てのホ-ムコンコ-スを横断したところで駅構内から出るとホテルはすぐだ。
Reviewed June 19, 2011
5.7
Taichi from Japan
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2011
スタッフのサービスは良かったです。”
朝食は美味しいです。
部屋は普通ですが、少し寒かったです。室内の暖房を調整してもどうにもならなかったので、フロントに伝えました。定期的になる機会音がうるさかったです。
Reviewed January 30, 2011
8.0
Excellent
YUKARI from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2009
Hotel Milani”
 値段の割には、部屋もきれいで心地よくすごせました。駅近くで、立地は申し分なく、また利用したいと思うホテルでした。
朝食が単調で、変化がなく、連泊すると飽きるかもしれません。夜は周辺が若干暗くなるため、少々不安を感じました。
 フライトの都合で、チェックインが遅れましたが、スタッフが暖かく迎えてくれました。ポーターも夕刻の時間帯には待機しているようです。  部屋のリクエストにも快く応じてもらえますので、安心して宿泊できます。  早朝ツアーに参加するときは、朝食セットを用意してもらえたり、様々なリクエストに応えてもらえる、おすすめのホテルです。  
Reviewed November 27, 2009
8.3
Excellent
MACHIKO from Japan
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2009
スタッフの方が親切でした”
テルミニ駅から歩いて5分ほどで、ホテルの周りは静かで 安心できる場所だった。 スタッフの人は皆親切。
朝食のコーヒーは、マシーンで作られるので、美味しくない。
スタッフの方は皆フレンドリーで、どんな質問にも親切に 対応していただきました。 部屋の中は綺麗に掃除されていて、使いやすかったです。 早朝の移動でも、朝6時半から朝食が取れるので食事を 済ませることがきた。
Reviewed September 06, 2009
7.0
Very good
PUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
交通方便,住於橫街,早餐不錯”
房間大,早餐好,位於横街。
晚間出入要行十鐘左右。但尚算方便,横街有不少流浪漢。
Reviewed July 13, 2014
7.7
Very good
PUN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
方便,價格合理”
就在火車總站隔離街,早餐豐富,房間大
路經住一兩晚的合適酒店。酒店位於較偏僻的横街內,晚上行回酒店會遇到流浪漢。
Reviewed July 13, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
tingchih from Taiwan
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
位置優越的飯店”
離火車站近
飯店距離火車站非常近,服務人員親切,房間乾淨寬敞且舒適,隔音佳,提供行李房寄放行李,寄放的行李皆附鎖,不需擔心行李遺失
Reviewed September 17, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
CHEUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2010
舒適的旅館”
地點近 TERMINI 車站, 步行不需五分鐘! 房間很大很乾淨, 很舒服. 浴室亦很乾淨, STAFF很NICE, 很HELPFUL
早餐的火腿很難吃
地點近 TERMINI 車站, 步行不需五分鐘! 房間很大很乾淨, 很舒服. 浴室亦很乾淨, STAFF很NICE, 很HELPFUL. 但晚上回酒店時要小心點, 因為感覺上治安很差及有很多遊手好閒人仕在閒逛
Reviewed April 22, 2010
5.2
HEESUN from South Korea
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2017
위치가좋은거말곤 별로입니다”
위치가 너무 좋아요 그거말곤 다 별로입니다 신혼여행이였는데 밤엔 너무너무 춥고 낡은 옷장?안에 태어나서 처음보는 이상한 담요같은게 있는데 바퀴벌레나올거같아서 못덮어요 ..ㅠ 신랑은 열도많고 땀도 많은 체질인데 불구하고 둘다 추워서 이불위에 수건덮고 잤습니다 처음 방문열고 들어갔을땐 침대에 왠 머리카락있질안나 새벽엔 하수구냄세가 올라옵니다 직원들은 에어컨 끄는법을 몰라서 로비에가서 물어봤는데 직원을 보내주겠다고 하더라구여 조금있다 직원이 올라와선 엄청 큰목소리로 화를 내고 자기할말만하더니 문을 쾅닫고 나가버렸어요 저랑 신랑은 황당해서 이게 무슨상황인가 한참 멍때렸네요;
Reviewed September 30, 2017
6.4
Good
HONG from Iraq
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
좋은 위치”
테르미니역에서 가까워서 좋음. 주변이 좀 음침하지만, 가격대비 그럭저럭 만족함
Reviewed September 19, 2017
8.4
Excellent
YEJU from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017
가성비 좋은 호텔”
떼르미니역 5분거리라 가깝고 가격대비 좋아요! 좀 낡긴했지만 깨끗하고요 조식도 먹을만해요. 방크기도 적절한거같아요.
Reviewed July 29, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Jiyin from United States
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
나쁘지 않아요”
남부여행을 위해 하루 잠시 머무르는 호텔이라 저렴하고 위치 좋은 호텔을 선택했습니다. 목적에는 딱 맞는 호텔이었고, 로마 여행에 길게 숙박하기에는 그닥 좋아보이진 않아요. 그냥 모텔 수준. 근데 다른데와 다르게 bath가 있어서 그건 좋았습니다.
Reviewed July 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
SO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Exceptional”
호텔 밀라니에서 4박을 했는데, 정말 좋았습니다. 날씨가 많이 더웠는데 에어컨 덕에 항상 쾌적하고 시원했고 매일매일 청소를 정말 깨끗하게 해주셔서 일정 마치고 숙소로 돌아올 때마다 기분이 좋았습니다
Reviewed July 11, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Jiwoo from South Korea
Couple
Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2017
하룻밤묵기나쁘지않아요”
가격대비 좋아요. 다만...... 위치가 약간 애매하고 온동네 쓰레기 냄새눈좀나요 어디서 예약했냐고 체크인시물어서 아고다라고 말했더니 엄청 비웃네요? 제 말따라하면서요 그건 좀 기분나빴어요 뭐가 웃기다는건지..
Reviewed July 10, 2017