Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 346 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

ira from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent stay! Remarkable service!
Marvelous human touch provided by the staff not one but almost all!!! Especially to Mr. Rizky Firdaus, Thanks your for warm welcome!! Excellent !
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Puri from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very comfortable spending weekend here
Highly recommended... Will be back here again 😍
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Febriyanto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
hard to find parking lot, and small swim pool
hard to find parking lot, and small swim pool
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Yenny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Almost excellent but the air conditioner not cold. I order for 3 rooms but all the air conditioner is not cold. Just that, for the others I think is quite satisfied me.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Anti from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Satisfied
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Yovi from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staff is not helpful
overall is ok, only the staff is not helpful and not Friendly
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Handy from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Aer panas kotor
Aer panas ny keluar air warna coklat.. Shower tidak bs keluar air.. Tp over all bgs thans..
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Rinto from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointed
The room is musty smell when we got in, although it could be minimize by air conditioner. The bathroom is dirty and towels are also smelly. The breakfast is acceptable, except we noticed many insects on the melon and papaya.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Patrick from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fits the bill ... a good nite rest
For the price we paid i would have expected a more fulfilling room. Instead was given a deluxe room without balcony. MYR 170 plus per nite was so so to me. Location wise was in a quiet neighbourhood. Couple of outlets located within 10 minutes walk. There were ample food places around. Restaurant Kita which was a stone throw away was really not up to the mark it got on the trip advisor. Pia Apple Pie was OK and enjoyable. For good food, you have to drive out. The other setback was the renovation being done and our rooms were really close to it. Only affected one day as our golf was in the afternoon. The rest of the time did not affect us as we were out in the morning by then and checked out also. Was here for 3 nights stay.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Stendy from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great hotel!
Overall, I'm satisfied. A lot better than I thought, very nice.
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: