Very good 7.9
Based on 533 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 533 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Kathrina from Philippines
Families with older children
Triple Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great service!
Would readily recommend and go back to this hotel! Conveniently located and very pleasant ambiance. The pillows were a bit too heavy though. :)
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tse from Hong Kong
Couples
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Price is affordable at good location, value for money
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YiMin from Taiwan
Groups
Triple Non Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YIHSIANG from Taiwan
Couples
Small Double Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice place! I'd loved to come back again!
Great Location, Clean, New
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Taiwan
Couples
Double Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Wonderful Location
Service Location Room
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ekkapong from Thailand
Families with older children
Triple Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
biggest Center of shopping
near subway & near shopping center & good staff
near subway & near shopping center & good staff but if you travel to other city you have to take a subway to Hakata for connect JR line. For whoever hope 2 water bottom for drink in your room. Here 's not support.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ekkapong from Thailand
Families with older children
Small Double Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Tenjin shopping
good Staff, Near subway, Near shopping center
Here is large center of shopping in Fukuoka. there're many department store and convenience in travel to other place.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhai from China
Families with older children
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice decorations
Decorations pretty good,3min to Tenjin shopping street and next to two main station
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Couples
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great spot! Not 4 star though...
Location location location! Art deco fixtures, decent bathroom.
Everything was fine until I gave them some laundry to clean for me... 5 items, nothing requiring dry-cleaning or pressing. When I gave it to them at about 10am, the agent at the front desk told me 2 o'clock, which I thought was REALLY fast. At about 6pm I went to retrieve my clothes and was told it would be ready at 7pm TOMORROW. I explained that while I understand it not being ready at 2pm, 36 hours is a bit unacceptable considering that would be the night before we check out! Also, the price was what you'd expect for hotel laundry service - very high. I told them I should receive my laundry (5 pieces) free of charge due to the fact that my only jacket was being washed and it was 3° outside, and they said they could only give me 30% off. Fine. When my laundry finally surfaced 24 hours later, they had lost my pants! We had to wait another 90 mins before they found them (no idea where). As trivial as this may all sound, it did really inconvenience me and my plans for over a full day! I'm not sure I recommend this hotel due to this obvious incompetency.
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Florence from Australia
Couples
Small Double Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice
Friendly staff close to subway and shop and nice food everywhere .
Reviewed February 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: