Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 154 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

NAI from Taiwan
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Fine for business trips
Safe, Clean, Good location
This hotel is fine for business trip. It is safe because the counter will check ppl come/leave. It is clean. The lady clean the room everyday. It is good location because you can have many choices around the area in 5 min. walking distance. The only problems I don't like is that ppl smoke in their rooms.
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Sok from Singapore
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Location is great
Other than the building is a bit old, everything is good, breakfast included and WIFI connection is good
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Peter from Canada
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
great location
Very near to frankfurt main train station Great breakfast No Air Con!
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Peter from Canada
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
great location!
Awesome breakfast! Very near to Frankfurt main train station Quiet and clean...but no Air Con!
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Cheng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Location
Location, breakfast
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. It's very near Frankfurt main train station. Room was ok, breakfast was good. So far, staff was friendly. The only negative side is, too close to red light district, may not look safe at night.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

ZHI from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location, price and breakfast
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Wei from Malaysia
Business travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Just ok hotel, good for a short trip
Cleanliness
Stay was ok. The wall was paper thin, I could hear the guest next door snoring away at night. Do not expect any good customer service here.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Gerhard from Canada
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Small and dirty and dated
location, location, location
It was just a place to spend the nights
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Prenash from South Africa
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Overrated Hotel
We planned to stay 2 nights, arrived at 07:30am and was told to stand in the street until 13:00 (Check-In time)! Even with small child, we were not allowed to sit in hotel restaurant area. The reception staff are very rude, hostile and arrogant. They even charged me an additional fee, and stated that Agoda charged incorrectly! The hotel is too basic and unpleasant to be a 3 star - it should be a 2 star! I will not stay there again!
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Edward from United States
Solo travelers
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Convenient location
Convenient location, helpful staff, nice room
This hotel is just a few minutes walk from the Hauptbahnhof, the main railway station in Frankfurt. The helpful staff and the extensive breakfast made my stay pleasant. The room was dated, but clean and comfortable. I recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: