Excellent 8.1
Based on 559 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 559 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Jason from Australia
Couple
Superior Queen Room with Tokyo Tower View - Non-smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bed Bugs.
I stayed in Room 1403 for one night and it wasn't dirty and I became itchy after about on hour of lying on the bed. Complains to reception and they didn't understand me. So I rugged up in my warmest clothes and slept on top of the covers. Regardless of my attempts to avoid the issue I still have bites on my arm and waist.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Anthony from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Queen - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location, 2 minutes walk from metro
We have stayed in the Daimon area for a few times. This one was the closest one from Daimon metro station A2 exit with only 2 minutes walk. If carrying bulky luggage there is exit A1 with elevator just across the road. Direct train access to both Narita and Haneda airports. Amenities are available in lobby for choice. Pillows and mattress were comfy for a good sleep. For those who like, the pillow is available for purchase for 5000 yen. It was worth paying slightly more for a queen bed for two of us. Room size was standard compared to other chain hotels in Japan.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Charles from United States
Couple
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great hotel - location - access to transport - good food
Enjoyed the location, near Monorail for easy access to Haneda, also JR and Metro just steps away. The room was fine, good facilities and freindly staff. Lots of food choices nearby Finally good value.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Chiu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Queen - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good business hotel
Good location
Reviewed July 02, 2016

YU from Hong Kong
Couple
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
The staff are very nice
Location is very good. The staff are helpful. I've forgotten a small item and was able to pick it back up a month later when I revisit the area. Thanks to their nice staffs both via email and at the reception! The fresh blewed free coffee was very good too!
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Konlachan from Thailand
Business traveler
View Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Must Stay
Good view Good Staff Good room every things id very good
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Koichiro from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Queen - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Smoking room
Basic hotel but forget to indicate specificially for a non-smoking room..
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Weng from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Wonderful Stay
8 mins walk from stations. Convenience store " Family Mart" is just 2 mins walk away. Safe place, staffs are friendly and considerate. Rooms are clean and amenities are there. Wifi speed is 50-70Mpbs.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

LIN from Taiwan
Family with older children
View Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Tong from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double Bed Upstairs
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good.
Good price.
Reviewed June 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: