Excellent 8.1
Based on 559 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 559 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Jason from Australia
Couples
Superior Queen Room with Tokyo Tower View - Non-smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
Bed Bugs.
I stayed in Room 1403 for one night and it wasn't dirty and I became itchy after about on hour of lying on the bed. Complains to reception and they didn't understand me. So I rugged up in my warmest clothes and slept on top of the covers. Regardless of my attempts to avoid the issue I still have bites on my arm and waist.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Anthony from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Queen - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location, 2 minutes walk from metro
We have stayed in the Daimon area for a few times. This one was the closest one from Daimon metro station A2 exit with only 2 minutes walk. If carrying bulky luggage there is exit A1 with elevator just across the road. Direct train access to both Narita and Haneda airports. Amenities are available in lobby for choice. Pillows and mattress were comfy for a good sleep. For those who like, the pillow is available for purchase for 5000 yen. It was worth paying slightly more for a queen bed for two of us. Room size was standard compared to other chain hotels in Japan.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Charles from United States
Couples
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great hotel - location - access to transport - good food
Enjoyed the location, near Monorail for easy access to Haneda, also JR and Metro just steps away. The room was fine, good facilities and freindly staff. Lots of food choices nearby Finally good value.
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Chiu from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Queen - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good business hotel
Good location
Reviewed July 02, 2016

YU from Hong Kong
Couples
Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
The staff are very nice
Location is very good. The staff are helpful. I've forgotten a small item and was able to pick it back up a month later when I revisit the area. Thanks to their nice staffs both via email and at the reception! The fresh blewed free coffee was very good too!
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Konlachan from Thailand
Business travelers
View Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Must Stay
Good view Good Staff Good room every things id very good
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Koichiro from Japan
Business travelers
Superior Queen - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Smoking room
Basic hotel but forget to indicate specificially for a non-smoking room..
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Weng from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Wonderful Stay
8 mins walk from stations. Convenience store " Family Mart" is just 2 mins walk away. Safe place, staffs are friendly and considerate. Rooms are clean and amenities are there. Wifi speed is 50-70Mpbs.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

LIN from Taiwan
Families with older children
View Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
good
good
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Tong from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Double Bed Upstairs
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good.
Good price.
Reviewed June 20, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: