Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 377 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Chang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Personable service with great initiative
Gave us children's robe, toothbrush and slipper without us asking after our first night. Great initiative !
Reviewed June 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TITIN from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior Triple Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not so accomodating hotel
We have to wait a long time for bus transfer and when there is issue with my son being in the same group hotel nearby they don't care and he must take a taxi
Reviewed June 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Triple Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Budget stay near Disney
Limited facilities except for the free coffee and free shuttle to Disneyland.
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ishak from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Triple Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed June 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

may from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Twin Bed Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Should arrange night transport to Maihama station
Hotel should arrange night transport to Maihama station.
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

may from Malaysia
Family with older children
Superior Triple Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
Night transport to Maihama station
Should arrange night transport to Maihama station as well.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHENAH from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Triple Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Budget hotel
Budget hotel and quite near Tokyo Disneyland and Disneysea. Staffs are friendly and accommodating
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ralph from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Triple Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2016
Clean place
Very close to Disney Sea, rooms are clean, comes with toilet amenities. For me, those are the most important.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Melvin from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
disappointed
we had to take smoking rooms as no other rooms were available, so we understand that there may be residual smell of cigarettes. However, there were small bugs in the toilet and the air purifier doesn't work despite us keeping it on for a whole day.
Reviewed May 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
Okay
We had a good stay here.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: