Very good 7.8
Based on 431 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

kevin from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Best Value
Cheap, Strategic locations, friendly staff
It was wonderful, if you looking for cheap and comfy hotel, neo is the place, close to the nightlife streets, surrounded by 24-hour mart, shower was awesome, cleanliness is on point. But the only thing that upset me was the other group of guest is very loud. But it was still good for the money that you are paying.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Greg from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good location good WIFI
Location Modern Clean
I was in Bali on business so only dropped my bags and went and returned to sleep. Bed was comfy, room was quiet and the staff were helpful.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Dedy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Love this hotel.
clean, comfortable, friendly
I should say I am impressed by how Aston runs this hotel. Everything seems to be thoroughly done. Had an enjoyable stay here.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Andre from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Good location
Location
Clean and valueable, location is best
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Sumiana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
booked because bring aston name
strategic location, very good service, cheap room
came at night after 10pm and want to take rest but surprisingly found 2 cockroaches upon putting on my bag. floor tile wasnt cleaned up after previous guest, maybe because this hotel is fully packed of guests? i suspect make up bed only. shower pressure and breakfast choices are acceptable. only bed comfort and staff service can add up this hotel score.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Dedy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Hotel with careful thoughts
clean, comfortable, great location
Impress me much. I never find any hotel which gave me the feeling of a thoroughly thought hotel. everything is perfect. :D
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Siah from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
ok
food and friedly staff
friendly staff. nice food dirty room. smelly bathroom
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Adiwinata from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Clean hotel closed to Legian
Affordable price, clean, close to Legian
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Frits from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great location and very clean room for standard
Location,clean,great staff
Awesome
Reviewed September 17, 2015

iwan from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
No Hot Water, Difficult To Parking a Car
Have to move to another room because no hot water after they try to fix the problem, better to check it before sell the room. Get a bigger room but the bathroom little bit smelly, also bath towel smell not good and not white anymore. Nothing special at breakfast. The price is rather high compare to what we got. Pool is to small and so the lobby and access to guest elevator at 1st floor is not comfort since the staff (Spa counter?) always watching us in and out. Difficult to park a car, and there was no staff at parking area (far away) at the night to help us to open the locked gate, so we have to walk back to the hotel only for ask to open it, very wasting time and energy.
Reviewed September 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: