Very good 7.8
Based on 431 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Katey from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great hotel friendly staff
Staff, price, cleanliness
Stayed here before catching flight. Good transit hotel. Have stay before and both times the staff has been outstanding! Friendly and helpful. Restaurant food is cheap but menu is limited. The only this is it's about a 15 min walk to legian beach. Otherwise a great place to stay!!
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kang from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
May-15 Bali Trip
Staff, cleaniness and Location
Perfect except the pool is too small
Reviewed May 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ignatia from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
As Budget
location, budget, simple
for the low budget, it is all as expected.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melissa from Canada
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
worth the price
value for money, location, services
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aditya from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
nice budget hotel
just good location and cheap
good
Reviewed April 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mizan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Good Location
Location, Friendly, Responsible.
The location of the Hotel is very good. Just 5min walk to shop,restaurant,and clubs. The staff is very friendly. I would like to thank Miss RARA for making sure all my things are not forgotton.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mizan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Good Location
Location, Friendly, Responsible.
The location of the hotel is very good. 5min walk to shop, restaurant and clubs. The staff is very friendly, I would to thank Miss RaRa for making sure all my things are not forgotten before going home. Without her reminder i think i will loss my passport. Thank you so much to all the staff.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mizan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
The Staff is Fantastic.
Staff, Value for money and Good Location
The Hotel is in a very good location. 5min walk to the nearest shop and restaurant. I would like to thank Asthie for quick respond for the airport transfer. She is very professional on her work.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

syahira from Singapore
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice room but.
Location, room and staffs.
Nice room but too many small cockroaches. They should do something about their pest control.
Reviewed March 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
more than adequate
clean room- friendly staff- central location
no problems experienced
Reviewed March 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: