Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2640 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

win from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Premium King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Decent
Decent
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAN from Ireland
Family with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
It was a perfect stay for us
The staffs are polite and professional. The dinner buffet there was awesome. The condition of the room was great and clean.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hai from United States
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Vâction
carpet need to be clean
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Santoso from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good service from the concierge
their concierge was very helpful to me, beside their 5 stars hotel service and facilities
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very Recommended Hotel For Business Traveller
The Hotel give me a lot of help for my Business trip and I will stay back at this hotel when I'm back to Ho Chi Minh.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from Australia
Solo traveler
Club Premium Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very polite and helpful staff!
Would defiantly return and stay next time I'm in Ho Chi Min!! Breakfast buffet the best I've ever see! And I've seen a lot!
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mei from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Clean and easy
Lovely place
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ervin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good stay
Nothing much to rave about, the overall review is slightly leaning towards satisfactory (facilities, staff, location, etc.). Would i come back? Yes. Would i consider others? Yes.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

juhyung from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Premium King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
comfortable stay
cozy & kind staffs. overall I would recomed. quite a choice. however, the location is not that good.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Not up to the expectation
Staff is not focus enough on the guest preference. We are having 3 days breakfast but nobody recognize our preference. We Have to informed the staff to clear the plates when we dining in seafood night. Room was clean but staff need to be more engage with the guest and don't just standing there.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: