Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2644 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.7
Sort by

Terry from Canada
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Service, Great Decor & Great Amenities
As the title suggested
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Hoang from Singapore
Business travelers
Club Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Wider variety of fruits will be appreciated
Friendly staff. Complimentary buffet breakfast is decent, but wider variety of fruits will be appreciated.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

GABRIEL from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Quite satisfied with what I paid for
Rooms can be improved more although they solved the problem for me, but ithe problem tend to happen again. Not their fault tho, it's just maybe the facilities are already faulty.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

paresh from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
great VFM, will stay here again
great VFM, will stay here again
Reviewed September 05, 2016

win from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Premium King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Decent
Decent
Reviewed September 02, 2016

TAN from Ireland
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
It was a perfect stay for us
The staffs are polite and professional. The dinner buffet there was awesome. The condition of the room was great and clean.
Reviewed August 30, 2016

hai from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Vâction
carpet need to be clean
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Santoso from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good service from the concierge
their concierge was very helpful to me, beside their 5 stars hotel service and facilities
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Pang from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very Recommended Hotel For Business Traveller
The Hotel give me a lot of help for my Business trip and I will stay back at this hotel when I'm back to Ho Chi Minh.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ross from Australia
Solo travelers
Club Premium Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Very polite and helpful staff!
Would defiantly return and stay next time I'm in Ho Chi Min!! Breakfast buffet the best I've ever see! And I've seen a lot!
Reviewed August 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: