Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2638 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

TAN from Ireland
Families with older children
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
It was a perfect stay for us
The staffs are polite and professional. The dinner buffet there was awesome. The condition of the room was great and clean.
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hai from United States
Couples
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Vâction
carpet need to be clean
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Santoso from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good service from the concierge
their concierge was very helpful to me, beside their 5 stars hotel service and facilities
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Very Recommended Hotel For Business Traveller
The Hotel give me a lot of help for my Business trip and I will stay back at this hotel when I'm back to Ho Chi Minh.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from Australia
Solo travelers
Club Premium Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Very polite and helpful staff!
Would defiantly return and stay next time I'm in Ho Chi Min!! Breakfast buffet the best I've ever see! And I've seen a lot!
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mei from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Clean and easy
Lovely place
Reviewed August 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ervin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Deluxe King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good stay
Nothing much to rave about, the overall review is slightly leaning towards satisfactory (facilities, staff, location, etc.). Would i come back? Yes. Would i consider others? Yes.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

juhyung from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Premium King
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
comfortable stay
cozy & kind staffs. overall I would recomed. quite a choice. however, the location is not that good.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Not up to the expectation
Staff is not focus enough on the guest preference. We are having 3 days breakfast but nobody recognize our preference. We Have to informed the staff to clear the plates when we dining in seafood night. Room was clean but staff need to be more engage with the guest and don't just standing there.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DONGWAN from South Korea
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
biz
good
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: