Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 733 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

JUNGAE from South Korea
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
friendly staff, clean, modern
Good service quality and great restaurants. Highly recommended Perfect, thank you
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lawrence from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
good
friendly staff, very nice room and free internet
Nice and comfortable, during my 4 days stay, i discover lovely walk along Huashan road and we are only two station away from Xuejiahui (major shopping and food area)
Reviewed March 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

May from China
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice and clean
nice, clean, convenient
Reviewed March 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Boon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice bed
nice bed, cozy room, high floor
the room is superb. it might be the best bed so far I've ever slept. the front desk aren't attentive and there is so many people jump queue while check in. the front desk person saw me was on the queue but he just act like nothing and proceed with check in for the jump queue person.
Reviewed March 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shaul from Israel
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very good hotel
room internt staff
very good stay nice hotel wite nice room and good bed and pilow..very recomend if price is ok..
Reviewed March 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

marco from Italy
Couples
Premier Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Just an ordinary business hotel
Nothing special to highlight
Staff not adeguate to the hotel name.overall it Was sufficient
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zoe from China
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
location
new, comfort, location
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
For a 5 star hotel, the service was only 3 star
Comfortable room, Quiet surrounding and good cleaning staff
In general, it was a pleasant stay. The only unhappiness was check in day when they gave us a room with bad air conditioning and no internet connection. The biggest disappointment was the attitude of the front desk manager when we asked for some extension power plugs. It was compensated with the kind assistance of another manager, for getting the plugs we required despite the Chinese New Year holiday season.
Reviewed February 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KEK from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Overall the stay is satisfying and pleasing
1. Location, 2. Service, 3. Room quality
Overall the stay is satisfying and pleasing. The hotel is centrally located and close to the business district
Reviewed February 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

STANLEY from Singapore
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Comfortable and pleasant
Large clean bed, spacious rooms and good housekeeping
The hotel was pleasantly well managed and had spacious rooms with a large clean bed and nice views of the city. The housekeeping was excellent and check in was fast. However, the breakfast selection was rather small for a hotel this size. Overall a good business hotel and centrally located.
Reviewed February 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: