2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 2517 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Antonios from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.
First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Bhartendu from India
Couples
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great stay, loved it
Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

On from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price
friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Jing from China
Couples
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax
within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Chi from Macau
Business travelers
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
luxury
luxury, large and relax
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in March 2014
Fantastic stay in Okura Hotel
Friendly staff, nice and comfort room
My stay in Okura hotel was awesome. It was my father's birthday and they deliver a cake, bottle of red wine and macaroons which was really sweet. The room was huge especially the bathroom with a bathtub and a mini tv on the wall. Afterall, its a very nice and beauty hotel to stay in and is highly recommended to stay here, will definitely go back again. Thank you hotel Okura Macau!
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Solita from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Resort 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
Hotel Okura Macau
The LObby and Room is Japaneese Style
The LObby and Room is Japaneese Style. Modern and Cozy but no free airport bus
Reviewed February 22, 2014

Leung from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
good location. Nice staff. Clean room
good location. Nice staff. Clean room
Comfortable. Good Location, nice staff, surprise Comfortable. Good Location, nice staff, surprise
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Wan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Gd traveling and recreation place
Comfortable, clean and gd service
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Suet from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Junior Suite Package
Stayed one night in September 2013
Staff at Breakfast Restaurant are not friendly
Big room, Big Bathroom, Pools
Not feeling well treated. We are staying in suite room with club floor access. We can have complimentary breakfast at the club lounge or the Terrace, we choosed the Terrace, however, they insisted to charge my kids, I dont think they will be charged if I eat at club floor. Food are not of many choices and not at a 5 star hotel standard.
Reviewed February 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: