2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 2517 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2517 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

HOU from Macau
Couple
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2013
nice room with many entertainment facilities
big room, wave beach and fashionable toilet
The check in time of the hotel is a it late even in weekday. I got my room key at three although i check in at 1:30. The room is nice for the standard room. it contains DVD players and auto cleaning toilet. In addition, it provides many complimentary bathing amenities that others hotel do not have. The staff is nice.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
release and enjoy
nice swimming pool, great view and comfortable bed
great hotel, nice swimming pool, comfortable bed.... price is a bit high...the bad experience is that we check in at 3pm but cannot access our room, required to access the room till 4pm.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Chi from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with Lounge
Stayed one night in August 2013
good
baby bed, babdy shower tools, baby stilizater
good
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Chan from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Junior Suite Package
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great room but front desk need improvement
Big bathroom, good wave pool & bell boy services
Room facility was excellence, most of the staff (other than front desk) were helpful. Staff at front desk failed to address the guest's question and the service level at 4 star hotel was much better than them. They failed to clean our room while their Assistant Manager (Guest Service)was inexperienced to handle but try to 'escape' - even Front Manager/ Asst. Front Manager took immediate action when they reported duties next Mon.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

Igarashi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean and kindly staff
Room is clean, Kindly staff, Good amenity
I always stay this hotel at Macau. Everytime same service with good quality. In Garaxy macau, highly recomended to make member-ship card of Garaxy at Casino corner, you can use any restaurants at Garaxy with discount.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Woon from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in August 2013
good
room , beach ,seimming pool
Reviewed August 29, 2013

sze from China
Family with young children
Junior Suite Package
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
suitable for family vacation
have a beach inside the hotel, the room is nice, the hotel is clean and new
hotel okura is an excellent hotel, i was very surprised because they upgraded me to a room which had sauna room in the washroom, we enjoyed it a lot. the room was very big and clean, my kids liked it very much. also the beach in the hotel was the most attractive thing to us, our kids were having a lot of fun in that:)
Reviewed August 28, 2013

yoon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location / great staff
nice location / kind staff / best shuttles
it was very satisfied, with the good hospitallity of the staffs and best convenience of shuttle services that literally can be connected to every part of the area
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Yun from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe Room with 1 King Bed
Stayed one night in July 2013
Tranquil and authentic Japanese hotel
Quiet, Japanese style, new
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Suk from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Room with Lounge
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice hotel for family
Good location (comprehensive shuttle bus network under Galaxy); Very good swimming pools; Nice and polite staff.
We paid extra money and upgraded from a club room to a suite. The suite is very big with a large living room, pantry and a big washroom with sauna and steam shower room. The suite is very nice and big enough to accomodate our family (2 adults and 2 small kids). However, it would be perfect and make us feel the hotel is value-for-money if the extra fee for arrangement of a rollaway for kids can be waived.
Reviewed August 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: