Very good 7.4
Based on 37 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 37 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Sarwar from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Excellent staff, affordable, central location
Central location in Dhaka, friendly dedicated staff service, excellent food options and comfortable rooms
I loved my stay at the Orchard Suites in Dhaka! - The hotel staff were excellent and very friendly - they always greeted me with a smile and regularly offered their help. They exhibited a great team dynamic and clearly enjoy working together. - The rooms were very comfortable - they are spacious, comfortable and very nicely decorated and the online pictures do not do it justice. - The central location in Banani, Dhaka was convenient - there are many good restaurants nearby, including Kabab Zone, good Thai food, frozen yogurt and options like Pizza Hut. It is also very easy to get to nearby tourist attractions! - The food options at the hotel restaurant were great! I highly recommend the complimentary free daily breakfast buffet and the Orchard Cappuccino. Maury also has great Bangladeshi-style Thai/Chinese food! This is an excellent hotel for leisure and business travellers and I plan on staying here during my next visit as well!
Reviewed January 11, 2015

Agha from United States
Business travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
OK
Location. Staff are friendly.
Ok place. Definitely trying to be an attractive place to stay but they are lacking. Rooms are ok but I just couldn't trust the cleanliness (e.g. the slippers supplied were clearly used... a lot). Gym is a mess - it's nothing actually. Breakfast buffet is ok or below average. I've stayed at another place in Banani and it is better than Orchard Suites. Try other places - this is not the best bet.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Omer from Turkey
Business travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A warm welcoming hotel
Staff, careless, help
I'm really impressed that they remember me and they compensated the previous trouble by upgrading my room
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Peter from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Good Stay
Service, food, facilities
Very comfortable. WiFi good. Staff superb
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Tang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Clean , very friendly and helpful staff
Clean, friendly staff, ability to speak English
Reviewed August 17, 2014

wan from United States
Business travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Comfortable, Clean, Helpful Staff
Staff are very helpful and professional. Rooms are clean. Pretty good breakfast.
Overall I am satisfied. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I like the lolipop chicken.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Rohitha from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Good Hotel
clean, friendly staff, good food
It was a pleasent stay.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Samuel from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Interesting stay and the staff were very attentive
location , new , service
Good
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Ka from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
It is a average hotel.
Hotel condition, staff, location
It is a new hotel so it is in good condition. It just takes half and hour to get to the hotel from the airport. The location is good not bad. It is quiet and have a sport field opposite to the hotel. But the breakfast has very limited choices. But I have tried the Mutton biriyani. It is delicious.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Omer from Turkey
Business travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Not Really bad
Staff, Breakfast, Complimentaries
I have posted about this hotel before, everything remains the same
Reviewed March 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: