Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 17 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Location 6.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Heather from United States
Family with older children
Family Air Conditioning
Stayed one night in July 2012
No clue about needs of westerners
decent location
the english-speaking staff (very few) were helpful but overall the staff had no idea about westerners. we booked a "family room" for 4. it ended up being a single king-size bed. they say they'll be changing the listing on agoda. we had to share an a/c remote between the two rooms we ended up getting. the doors won't lock from the outside, so don't plan to leave anything remotely valuable! funniest of all, there were only bottom sheets on the beds and no covers or top sheets. we had to ask for sheets.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

SUMAN from India
Business traveler
Standard A/C Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
very bad hotel,very bad location
staff tried to do their best
it is not a hotel but just rooms, with no almera, broken doors, direty rooms, dirty linen, full of bad smell. i noticed most of people go there for 2-3 hours with moven for shots.first night, no ac room, i just stayed in a room.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

PIERRE from France
Couple
Standard A/C Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
un sejour tres sportif
contact avec le personnel
Reviewed April 13, 2013

YASUNOBU from Japan
Business traveler
Standard A/C Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
ひどかった
もう行かない。
Reviewed October 27, 2014

YASUNOBU from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
いままでも、利用してきましたが、今回は非常にガッカリした。結局5泊の予定を1泊で、他のホテル変えた。
価格の安いことで選びました。その内容は、表示と違います。
Reviewed May 15, 2014

YASUNOBU from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard A/C Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
はじめて泊まって気に入りました。
小さなホテルで、静かです。
このホテルの周辺を何カ所か泊まっていますが、気に入りました。 スタッフが少ないから、みんなとも顔見知りとなりました。 だから何の不安も感じませんでした。 写真を、kのアルバムに入れてあります。 一つだけ難点と言えば、シャワーのお湯の量が少ないです。 予約の時にでる、地図(所在地)とは、現地の場所は全く違う場所でした。
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Valerii from Ukraine
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2012
Ужасный отель, ужасный персонал
нет преимуществ - одни недостатки
Отель ужасный - номер обшарпанный, постель грязная, одно полотенце, нет туалетной бумаги, кондиционер гудит и после выключения больше не включается, пульт от кондиционера один на весь отель, на завтрак дали заплесневевший хлеб с кусочком джема и масла, работники отеля неадекватные - после ночного перелета пытались всячески помешать отдохнуть постьянно врываясь вн номер и требуя доплаты за предусмотренные номером услуги(кондиционер). Всячески не рекомендую этот отель - обходите стороной
Reviewed August 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: