Hotel Park Prime
Hotel Park Prime
See all 21 photos
Deluxe Room Hotel Park Prime
Deluxe Room
See all 21 photos
Lobby Hotel Park Prime
Lobby
See all 21 photos
Swimming pool Hotel Park Prime
Swimming pool
See all 21 photos
Fitness center Hotel Park Prime
Fitness center
See all 21 photos
See map Hotel Park Prime
See map
Location
Excellent
8.6
See all 21 photos Hotel Park Prime
See all 21 photos
Removed from saved list

Hotel Park Prime

Excellent location
Have a question for Hotel Park Prime?
Very good
From 47 reviewsSee what guests said
7.3
  • Airport transfer

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

  • Air conditioning

  • Daily housekeeping

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
Room choices
Deluxe Room
Deluxe Room
...
  • City view
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Superior Room
Superior Room
...
  • City view
  • 21.5 m²/231 ft²
  • 1 double bed
Enter dates to see prices
Standard
Standard
...
    Enter dates to see prices
    Standard Room
    Standard Room
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Superior Double/Twin
      Superior Double/Twin
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Deluxe Single
        Deluxe Single
        ...
          Enter dates to see prices
          Deluxe Double/Twin
          Deluxe Double/Twin
          ...
            Enter dates to see prices
            Superior Single
            Superior Single
            ...
              Enter dates to see prices
              Deluxe Double or Twin Room, 3 Twin Beds
              Deluxe Double or Twin Room, 3 Twin Beds
              ...
                Enter dates to see prices
                Suite
                Suite
                ...
                  Enter dates to see prices
                  Have a question for Hotel Park Prime?
                  More about Hotel Park Prime

                  More about Hotel Park Prime

                  An overview

                  Show more

                  Nearest essentials

                  Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                  Show less

                  What they offer

                  Show less

                  What's nearby

                  Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
                  Show more

                  Guest policies

                  Show more

                  Some helpful facts

                  Show more

                  Announcements

                  Please note that any changes in tax structure due to government policies will result in revised taxes, which will be applicable to all reservations and will be charged additionally during check out.

                  Real reviews from real guests

                  Agoda Reviews (47)Booking.com Reviews (51)
                  7.3
                  Very good
                  Read reviews from:
                  Cleanliness7.1
                  Facilities6.6
                  Location8.6
                  Room comfort and quality7.4
                  Service6.9
                  Value for money7.3
                  Provided by verified guests of Agoda
                  Filter guest comments by:
                  Language
                  English
                  العربية
                  Français
                  Bahasa Indonesia
                  Room type
                  Deluxe Room
                  Superior Room
                  Sort guest comments by:
                  Search reviews
                  Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
                  Showing 30 verified guest comments
                  12
                  5.2
                  Junki from Japan
                  Solo traveler
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
                  Wifi connection is not good”
                  I stayed there 2 nights, but not much to describe. Location may be good, but the worst thing is that I could not use wifi at all... due to terrible connection. That was most expected, a bit disappoint.
                  Reviewed May 03, 2018
                  6.4
                  CHANDANI from Thailand
                  Group
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 1 night in December 2017
                  No comment”
                  No comment
                  Reviewed April 17, 2018
                  Dear Ms.Chandani, Greetings from Park Prime, Jaipur!! Thank you for patronizing Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur. It was our privilege indeed to have you staying with At the outset, we would like to thank you for taking out your valuable time in providing us healthy feedback. Such healthy feedback will help us to improve upon our existing standards of product & services. I would like to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We would request you to treat this in isolation and give us another chance to serve you better in future and show you that we have done the corrections on your feedback given to us. We would request you not to take the above as an example of our normal services and provide us another opportunity to serve you in future. Thanking you once again for your feedback and looking forward to meet you on your next visit. Team Hotel Park Prime
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  4.4
                  Vishesh from India
                  Solo traveler
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 1 night in December 2017
                  Acceptable”
                  Staff not cooperative
                  Reviewed January 29, 2018
                  Dear Mr.Vishesh, Greetings from Park Prime, Jaipur!! Thank you for patronizing Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur. It was our privilege indeed to have you staying with At the outset, we would like to thank you for taking out your valuable time in providing us healthy feedback. Such healthy feedback will help us to improve upon our existing standards of product & services. I would like to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We would request you to treat this in isolation and give us another chance to serve you better in future and show you that we have done the corrections on your feedback given to us. We would request you not to take the above as an example of our normal services and provide us another opportunity to serve you in future. Thanking you once again for your feedback and looking forward to meet you on your next visit. Best Wishes & Kind Regards, Management Park Prime
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  8.4
                  Nikhil from India
                  Business traveler
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 1 night in January 2018
                  Good for day stay”
                  Rooms are good. Centrally located. Can be good for day stays.
                  Reviewed January 09, 2018
                  Dear Mr.Nikhil, Greetings from Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur!!! Thank you for the really beautiful feedback and update about Park Prime, Jaipur on Agoda It is indeed a pleasure to hear words of praise for the hotel, facilities, staff, food and service and they are delighted to hear your words of praise. We thank you for such a detailed feedback about your excellent experience with us for everyone to see. To sum it up feedback like this really puts a smile on the face of our colleagues. We hope we have an opportunity to serve you again. Kindest regards, Hotel Park Prime
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  4.0
                  Marcos from United States
                  Solo traveler
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
                  Acceptable”
                  not 4 star hotel quality
                  Reviewed December 12, 2017
                  Dear Mr.Marcos, Greetings from Park Prime, Jaipur!! Thank you for patronizing Hotel Park Prime, Jaipur. It was our privilege indeed to have you staying with At the outset, we would like to thank you for taking out your valuable time in providing us healthy feedback. Such healthy feedback will help us to improve upon our existing standards of product & services. I would like to express my sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us. We would request you to treat this in isolation and give us another chance to serve you better in future and show you that we have done the corrections on your feedback given to us. We would request you not to take the above as an example of our normal services and provide us another opportunity to serve you in future. Thanking you once again for your feedback and looking forward to meet you on your next visit. Best Wishes & Kind Regards, Management Park Prime
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  7.6
                  Amit from India
                  Family with young children
                  Deluxe Room
                  Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
                  Reasonable stay ”
                  The hotel is located at a central location which makes it a good option for business travellers. Access to malls, restaurants is a walk away. The hotel needs a renovation as you may find few glitches like power points were not working, shady washroom. Very dim lighting etc. Food is good and strong point of consideration thought little expensive. Overall a good experience
                  Reviewed March 29, 2017
                  Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  9.2
                  Lawrence from Malaysia
                  Couple
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 3 nights in March 2017
                  Classy hotel with great food”
                  The hotel restaurant is really good. The breakfast was fantastic. The swimming pool is clean regularly and not like other hotels I stayed at this price range the hotel swimming pool is normally quite dirty but over here they clean their pool quite well. The spa is not free. They do not have a steam room or sauna as advertised here in Agoda. The bar Henry's Bar also serves good drinks and food. I had a good stay.
                  Reviewed March 20, 2017
                  Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  7.6
                  Susan from United States
                  Solo traveler
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
                  An enjoyable stay”
                  I was in Jaipur to attend the Jaipur Literary Festival and the hotel was well located for my purposes - easy to catch a tuk tuk to the Diggi Palace venue. Two restaurants, the buffet was delicious selection of indian foods and quite reasonably priced, the rooftop restaurant cold in January, and quite pricey. When I arrived the room was very cold and they kindly brought me a space heater which made for a comfortable sleep. The housecleaning staff could use a bit ore training. All in all, an enjoyable stay
                  Reviewed January 27, 2017
                  Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  8.8
                  SANGYONG from South Korea
                  Business traveler
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 1 night in December 2016
                  business trip”
                  Very good location of the hotel, clean condition.
                  Reviewed December 14, 2016
                  Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  8.0
                  Gilbert from United Kingdom
                  Solo traveler
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
                  Thoroughly recommend ”
                  A nice hotel with helpful staff. With the exception of Mr Omprakash... if he's on the front desk avoid him at all cost! Rudest hospitality staff member I've ever had the displeasure of meeting. Restaurant up on the roof worth a go in the evening
                  Reviewed December 08, 2016
                  Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  4.4
                  Kunal from India
                  Family with young children
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 2 nights in October 2016
                  Not right for family”
                  Property is not maintained. Front desk is not knowledgeable which rooms are non-smoking. Lights in room and bathroom are not working. Shower curtain is dirty. Shower tub has a sag and water doesn't drain out. Towels are very old. Utensils are not cleaned properly. Milk provided to us in flask got bad in 45 minutes. Teabags in room are provided loose, not in a pack.
                  Reviewed October 12, 2016
                  Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  5.7
                  Kaustubh from India
                  Business traveler
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 1 night in February 2016
                  The staff is unprofessional . Unskilled ”
                  Price on Agoda . Good decor of restaurant and location
                  Terrible. Nothing went right. No rooms available on check in. Alloyed smoking room . They forgot to change it to non smoking. Staff very arrogant
                  Reviewed February 15, 2016
                  Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  3.2
                  Junaid from India
                  Couple
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
                  Pathetic staff”
                  Room service and buffet breakfast at the restaurent services were pathetically horrible for anything as good as a napkin also you hav to tell them 7 to 8 times same with housekeeping.
                  Reviewed January 28, 2016
                  Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you. Park prime (Hotel Manager)
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  4.7
                  Ganesh from India
                  Business traveler
                  Deluxe Room
                  Stayed 1 night in July 2015
                  Worst hotel on very good location ”
                  Only the best thing about this hotel is location
                  Apart from location I havent find anything good in the hotel !!
                  Reviewed July 17, 2015
                  Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you. Replied by Park prime (Hotel Manager)
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  8.0
                  satender from India
                  Business traveler
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 1 night in May 2015
                  I stay here one night value 4 money”
                  food accommodation charges location
                  Satisfied
                  Reviewed May 17, 2015
                  Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Park prime (Hotel Manager)
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  4.0
                  Shailendra from India
                  Family with young children
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 1 night in August 2014
                  Pathetic hotel with good location ”
                  Location location location
                  Disgusting. Not at all a value for money and hospitality.
                  Reviewed August 25, 2014
                  Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you. Replied by Park Prime (Hotel Manager)
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  7.7
                  RUIQING from China
                  Couple
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 1 night in October 2013
                  comfortable”
                  Near to the central of city
                  Reviewed October 12, 2013
                  Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future. Park prime (Hotel Manager)
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  8.0
                  anurag from India
                  Couple
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 1 night in April 2013
                  good hotel, excellent location”
                  location, economical, comfortable
                  excellent stay. stayed for 2 days. very good location in one of the most posh location of jaipur
                  Reviewed September 16, 2013
                  Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  6.3
                  Amit from India
                  Business traveler
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 1 night in September 2012
                  nice location”
                  location
                  Location is best but other things are not so great.
                  Reviewed September 17, 2012
                  Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. we are extremely sorry about the unpleasant experience you had at our property. Please be assured that we have taken your feedback extremely seriously and are conducting a full investigation into all the points mentioned by you. We are continuously training the staff to improve service levels and to ensure that we do not repeat mistakes made in the past. My apologies once again for the inconvenience caused! Thank you. Park prime (Hotel Manager)
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  8.0
                  Emily from New Zealand
                  Group
                  Superior Room
                  Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
                  Nice hotel and friendly service”
                  The staff are friendly and helpful, good choice of 3 restaurants for dining.
                  i am very pleased with my stay at the hotel and would definitely stay there again and / or recommend to others. fortunately i had a driver, the location is still close to but a bit farther away from the main attractions in jaipur. the hotel staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and always more than happy to attend to your needs. the hotel is very tidy and well maintained although ordinary and some would say dated / old fashioned. however, this is what makes the hotel what it is and adds to the comfortable feel and quirkiness. i was pleased with the 3 different themed restaurants the hotel had to offer. the service was slow and inconsistent at times and although the food and beverage selection at all 3 was relatively the same, it was always delicious. fortunately i am a solid sleeper so it wasnt a concern of mine but be warned to select your room carefully as some rooms are facing the main road and traffic can be noisy throughout the night.
                  Reviewed July 23, 2012
                  Dear Guest, Namaste!! Thank you very much for taking out time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay thoroughly. Any and every positive review from a guest gives us the much needed boost up and encouragement to perform even better. Your positive feedback has ensured that our hard work is reaping benefits and we are going in the right direction of providing proper customer service. Thank you once again for the honest feedback. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future.
                  Show more
                  Hotel Park Prime
                  12
                  This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

                  Back to search results

                  Back to room choices