Book Now: Hotel Parkside

Very good
From 27 reviewsSee what guests said
7.6

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (27)Booking.com Reviews (35)
7.6
Very good
From 27 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness7.6
Facilities6.5
Location7.4
Room comfort and quality8.1
Service7.8
Value for money7.6
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
日本語
Español
简体中文
more
Room type
Standard
Deluxe
Cottage
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 27 verified guest comments
9.0
Exceptional
mieko from Japan
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
チトワンの楽しいサファリ”
清潔なお部屋、フレンドリーなスタッフ、種類豊富なおいしい食事
チトワンのサファリに参加のため宿泊しました。象に乗って、またジャングルウオークで計3回5頭のサイを見たり、また鹿や猿などと遭遇して自然を満喫、ここのガイドの方はとても親切に説明してくださり、楽しかったです。象の水浴びにも参加でき、一緒に泳ぐように象さんと遊び、めちゃめちゃ楽しい経験をしました。レストランはローカルフードからステーキ迄メニューの数が多く美味しかったです。
Reviewed April 04, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Keiko from Japan
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
食堂はふきっさらしで寒い。”
オプション参加の手配を速やかに対応してくれる。
食事の値段は少々高い。お勧めはビーフステーキ。手ごろな値段で食べることができる。食堂は寒いので、寒くない格好で行くことをお勧めします。 朝食の飲み物のコーヒーか紅茶は、小ポットで来るので、沢山飲むことができる。
Reviewed January 13, 2013
7.7
Very good
Kazuyo from Japan
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
フレンドリーで家族的なホテル”
家庭的なところ
ホテルのオーナーはもちろん 全てのスタッフがいつも声をかけてくれました。 またアクティビティーに参加する人たちが すぐに仲良くなれる雰囲気があり、とても居心地のよいホテルでした。 ホテルの建物は年季が入っており、シーツなどが 湿っぽいのがとても残念ですが シャワーは熱いお湯がたっぷりと出て、清潔でした。
Reviewed November 02, 2012
3.7
YUNXIAN from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
非常糟糕的服务”
预定了该酒店2个晚上的住宿,结果自己坐车到CHTWAN,CALL酒店到车站接,结果第一次说不提供,第二天说要打包他们的package才接,结果让我在车站等了2个小时也没人来,打电话过去转接几个人就挂,真是不愉快的旅行经历!
Reviewed October 22, 2012
8.7
Excellent
YANBO from China
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
大森林中的洋房”
房间很干净
提醒所有预定奇旺酒店的游客:在奇旺巴士站下车前 一定联络酒店来接 我们因为没有联络酒店接我们入住 结果从奇旺巴士站下车时 有很多很多当地人来抢我们的行李 实际上他们就是当地导游 我们拿出入住凭证说要去这家酒店 他们把我们拉上车带到其它地方 强行要卖给我们酒店房间和旅游行程 后来我们说如果不把我们送去这家酒店 我们就报警 他们才作罢 到了酒店后 酒店老板英语说的极其好 给我们安排了房间 房间很干净 非常干净 只是会有各种各样的虫子 蚊子 蛾子 壁虎等等 但是床上有蚊帐 但也无大碍 还有要提醒的是 订酒店时要和酒店方确认是不是含空调费用 我们是6月底去的 奇旺是一个坐在椅子上不动都能大汗淋漓的天气 闷的让人不想说话 晚上睡觉时让老板开空调 老板说一个房间要加20美金才能开空调 无奈作罢 我们只得平均5分钟冲个澡 电扇开到最大才能入睡 不过这间酒店真的很干净 晚餐也很美味 早餐也不错
Reviewed July 04, 2012
7.3
Very good
MARIA from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
luar biasa, nyaman dan staff yg ramah”
staff yg ramah, kamar yg nyaman, layanan antar jemput ke hotel
sangat mengesankan, kamar yg nyaman dgn staf yg ramah.
Reviewed March 28, 2013
5.3
Chia-Yen from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
沒到那個價值”
不推薦
旅館報價30美金,但是沒熱水,停電時也沒發電機,也無使用電池的燈,位置亦非在河邊,個人認為這個價錢需提供更好的設備
Reviewed February 05, 2013