Excellent 8.2
Based on 336 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Amanda from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Good location
Good location , spacious room, clean
Overall Satisfied
Reviewed October 03, 2015

Dalal from Kuwait
Family with young children
Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
My stay at the hotel
Nice room
I thought that getting a hotel near the train station is a benefit but when i arrived with my kids no taxi would take us and we had to walk 20 minutes to the hotel with our large pieces of luggage. The bathroom looked nice but the shower water flow was really bad. Also when i tried to use the phone to call the reception it didn't have any instructions or clear buttons for calling for example concierge or room service.
Reviewed August 10, 2015

Danielle from United States
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very satisfied
The hotel staff was so welcoming and caring! I went with a friend and we loved the spacious room. My favorite was deffinetly the quick service. Ie. Towels and other things we requested.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Deborah from United States
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Enjoyed my stay
Location, staff, comfort
The location was perfect for me as both a base in Madrid and for taking day trips. Located steps from the train station and near main museums and sites. Wifi is horribly slow in the rooms, unfortunately, so if you're traveling with a laptop bring an Ethernet cable for wired access. Staff was super helpful with great suggestions. Walkable to countless restaurants and other services.
Reviewed July 24, 2015

Antonius from Indonesia
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good hotel, best location
nice room, good service, good price
Was a pleasant stay, feel business is like a holiday. The hotel is very strategic in location. Walking distance to the station, metro, and surrounded by many restaurant and cafes. For sightseeing, there are hop on hop off bus stop close by, and the hotel also sell the tickets
Reviewed July 22, 2015

CHIN from Malaysia
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Gladly Satisfied
Strategic location near Atocha station and museum paso and museum Sofia. Clean. Comfortable. Quiet. Helpful staff
Very good
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Richard from United States
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great location
Near Reina Sophia and Prado. Restaurants nearby. Comfortable beds and room.
Excellent.
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Eric from Canada
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Very good location
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Location is next to train station so it is ideal if you plan day trips to Toledo or Seville. Many fast food and good restaurants nearby although the best ones are in Gran Via area. Tried dinner in restaurant but it was somehow below average (the steak was not tender). Staff were very helpful. Room itself was in good condition but problem was with the hardwood floor. A rowdy family stayed one floor up and you could here kids laughing while people kept walking around with their shoes all night long.
Reviewed July 10, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Family with teens
Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
value for money
Location , helpful staff and room comfort
Walking distance from Atocha train station to the hotel. nearby got good foods and shopping mall. hotel provide transportation to airport. (7 pax , one way , cost EUR45.00 )
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Carlos from United States
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Return Madrid 15
Location-rooms-staff kindness
Good and comfortable. Lousy food room service. All plans should include breakfast.
Reviewed June 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: