Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 930 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Norbert from Luxembourg
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Money value ok
Transfer airport/hotel very fast - location port very good - for one night perfect
short but good nice filipino staff easy getting around
Reviewed January 14, 2015

Wing from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
quite ok with excellent customer service
helpful staff ,tasty welcoming drink
The rooms and environment there are quite ok as a hotel in city center. The service of staff was excellent. I love their very warm smile. The toilet is quite ok but the water for bath was running slowly.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Mike from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Cheap & below average
Reception price
Very average. Poor facilities breakfast is cold and limited. A long way to anything. Power goes out regularly. Very very basic if u want a blanket the charge u TV is probably 30 yrs old. Small room no where for clothes or place suitcase. You pay for every thing. If price is the only criteria go to Pier Cuatro
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Peter from New Zealand
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Cebu visit
Staff, value and not too far from sights
Staff were friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast had good options and a nescafe coffee machine so better than instant. Rooms were ok but at the price we paid, very good value. A 20 minute walk to Magill and cross or a short taxi ride.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Trevor from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
wonderful hotel
staff were all wonderful good food and very clean hotel
always a very good place to stay and very friendly
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Cillia from France
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Ok for 1 night
location near the pier
Ok to spend the night between the airport and the pier. The Deluxe room was basic but relatively clean, with a very small window (the room is pretty dark).Breakfast is very basic as well.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Ma from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Friendly staff, great location
Near the pier, friendly staff, value for money
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Fe from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
comfy and affordable
accessible, affordable and friendly staff
I had a comfortable stay. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Whenever I go to Cebu most of the time I stay at hotel pier cuatro. Its near colon, carbon, ayala, sm and just less than 200php taxi ride going to the airport and near the port if I opt to ride the ship or ferry.
Reviewed January 01, 2015

Paul from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Reasonable
Location, Price, Staff
Short and comfortable
Reviewed December 30, 2014

Richard from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
nice staff....great value for the money
good generous breakfasts as well
this was my second stay here. The only problem I had was a leak in the bathroom ceiling but they quickly moved me to a better room
Reviewed December 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: