Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 929 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

YAT from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
good location, for transfer boat to tag Island
good location, for transfer boat to tag Island
good location, for transfer boat to tag Island good location, for transfer boat to tag Island
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

minjoo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
ok for one night
cheap, close to airport and port, 24hr reception
Only stayed here just for the one night after arriving at 1am. Was ok here for a budget hotel and if you are looking for somewhere just to crash for the night.
Reviewed April 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

anna from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
2nd time and i am satisfied
walking distance to pier 4
It was my second time to stay in this hotel yet they never failed to accommodate my inquiries. I was supposed to check in (not on my scheduled date) but they allowed me because of my flight changes. The staff were very approachable. the hotel is very accessible to sm and neighboring ports. The best place to stay when you're catching up a boat ride via 2go going to Tagbilaran.
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chanlach from Cambodia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
It's ok for our stay
Good place for relaxation and friendly staff.
The bed is a little bit small. Not so comfort for sleeping
Reviewed April 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesselito from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
Hospitality at its best
Strategic location; proximity to malls, major areas of interest, air and sea ports.
It's been the nth time we've been here and the family simply loves this place. We traveled by car from Dumaguete in transit for a family tour to Palawan; the hotel staffer accommodated our request to leave our vehicle at the hotel's secure parking area for four nights with no ifs and buts unlike other hotels in the city -- to us, the gesture was genuine hospitality in the highest order.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
budget hotel close to ferry
budget prices, location to ferry port, clean room
nice budget hotel with internet in room.....okay for those catching a ferry because of location. Just not impressed with restaurant food...eat out.
Reviewed April 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gregory from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2013
Close to the Supercat and Weesam Ports
Location, Free Breakfast and Shuttle to the Port
Reviewed April 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Johnny from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good cheap hotel
Fast internet, breakfast and cheap price for the room
Reviewed March 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2013
This hotel is a GREAT value!
Location, cleanliness, great bed
I was very impressed with the entire experience.Their restaurant is excellent, although spartan, but the food is very good. The only complaintis theloud music played during lunch times in the restaurant. The staff is well trained, very friendly and extremely efficient. The hotel is very close to SM Mall as well as being a 110p taxi from Ayala Mall. I highly recommend this ho
Reviewed March 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
Beautiful grounds and great service
I really liked the room, the staff and the grounds.
I would recommend staying at Hotel Pier Cuatro. I arrived and all I had to do was sign in, no waiting to start my vacation. From the room to the pool in a matter of minutes. The food was good and I generally took my meals outdoors with the ocean view.
Reviewed March 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: