2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 6329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

YOUNG from Malaysia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Convenient free shuttle
The hotel is a very nice, modern property with convenient free shuttle around the 2 major shopping districts, Myeongdong and Dongdaemun. Room is spacious and clean.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

De from Singapore
Groups
Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money and very comfortable
The hotel is not located near most of the busy shopping districts, but it compensates by providing shuttle buses for tourist, which is very convenient. At the price, it is indeed a true value for money. My group was upgraded to free of charge to a bigger room, which was an additional bonus. There is also quite abit of small local eateries in the vincity, providing tourist with a local taste.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

SU from South Korea
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good hotel
I like
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Yu from Taiwan
Groups
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
great
great
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Hwee from Singapore
Groups
Family Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good stay at Hotel PJ Myeongdong
We are a small group of 3. The room is just nice for 3. Bed is comfy. Hot and cold Water supply is along the walk way of the rooms which is convenient for guest to replenish. It is general clean and they supply dispenser toiletry such as shampoo, conditioner and shower gel. They provide tooth brash and paste too. As for location, it is not really in walking distance to Myeongdong for us. Especially under hot weather. However, they provide shuttle services to Myeongdong and dongdemun. So after all, it is still convenience for us. We explored the shops and eateries around the hotel and had good and cheap food there. There is a bakery with tasty organic bread and good coffee. We really enjoyed it very much. The next time in Seoul, I will definite consider to stay there.
Reviewed August 20, 2016

WEN-CHUNG from Taiwan
Families with older children
Quad Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not bad
The shuttle bus is convenient especially for those foreigners who visit Korea the first time
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 8 nights in August 2016
Staff very accommodating to our request.
Fridge malfunctioned late evening. Technical staff responded quickly and change another working fridge upon next day during room cleaning.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Vanessa from South Korea
Families with older children
Quad Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Great stay
The staffs were helpful and the rooms were very big and nice. Would stay here again.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Ivan from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good hotel
It was easily accessible from the Eulijiro-3 subway station. Easy walking distance to Myeongdong and all the fun things that go on there. Many restaurants, and shops. Hotel very clean, staff helpful and efficient.. There is a free shuttle bus that was very useful. One block away from airport bus stop, making that the easiest way to access ICN by far - and only 15,000 KRW. I would stay here again easily.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

KIT from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
travel with friends
we stay on lady floor. good.
Reviewed August 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: