Above average 5.9
Based on 41 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 41 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 5.0
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food/Dining 4.5
Sort by

Jose from Philippines
Families with young children
Double Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location but was given a smokesmelling room
Great Location and breakfast
Hotel location was perfect. Just across the Roma Termini. Great breakfast too across the street, recommended by Trip Advisor. However, I was not able to fall asleep as the smell of cigarette permeated the room the whole night. It gave me a headache and was not able to sleep well. Not sure if this hotel is a non smoking one or if not, if we were given a smoking room. Too late to complain as we arrived at midnight and was too tired.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

HOE from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Excellent location at very reasonable price
Located just across the road on the right of Termini station. Foodwise, no problem - near to many Italian ristorante, fast food, halal foof and would you believe it, 2 Chinese restaurants! One is just opposite the hotel and another one (Hong Kong Chinese) across the road on the left exit of Termini. The most convenient place for public transport in and around Rome as well as to go out of Rome.
Very helpful staff named Jonathan. Nice spacious room with heater. However, no kettle in room and unable to get any hot water from hotel to mix own coffee/tea. Still, at such a low price with breakfast, there's nothing much to complain of.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

VANESSA from Philippines
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Within Reach
The hotel is right beside the termini station.. a number of staff are Filipino.
The staffs are nice. The breakfast is only one bread and one coffee serve at the nearby restaurant.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

Lu from Malaysia
Families with young children
Quad Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice hotel
Hotel located near to train stattion
Very convenience for shopping at Train station complex.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

JOHN from United States
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 10 nights in April 2012
ordinary 2 stars hotel with good location
access to termini
this hotel has very small room and very compact shower. but i could bear with that. i stay there for overnight only. at least the hotel provides new towel everyday and they will make the room clean.nothing to complain about. but the rate is kind of high.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

NG from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good location
one night is ok
Hotel Pantel in a very convenience location only 5 min from Termini, room at next street, big but with smell, shower hot water is ok. Wifi is not free.
Reviewed February 10, 2012

Eunice from Mexico
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice hotel
Its really close to Termini
The hotel is clean, staff amicable, confortable, good price for money, the best part is that its just next to Temini so taht gives you excelent mobility :) you can reach any mayor atraction in Rome in just few minutes
Reviewed December 16, 2011

Eunice from Mexico
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
The best location of Rome
Just right next to Termini
Clean and easy to get there, the staff is friendly and the location is the best of rome!
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Bo from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
quite ok
läget
it was ok but why u ask me about this?? i been booking rooms in your site for almost 7 years i still got no "points" so hehehe what is the meaning ask me questions like this?? ok i guess its a automatic mail anyway take care and i probably will go on booking from you and that without points!"!
Reviewed August 24, 2011

narupon from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
great location
location near the main station
the small hotel near the termini,about 5 minute walk.have an elevator but the room is small and not quite clean,they have internet but you have to pay about 5 euro for 24 hrs.breakfast is included with a bake and small cup of coffee
Reviewed July 23, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: