Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Dr from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double/Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good service and location
Value for money
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Inesa from Romania
Business travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Reparation
ceiling damaged by water In the room
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bridget from Australia
Solo travelers
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
More like 3 stars
Room was very small, furniture and carpet old needs updating Staff were friendly and helpful and location central but is not 4 star hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from United Kingdom
Couples
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Super Hotel
Great location and facilities, the staff are very friendly and helped with restaurant reservation and sight seeing arrangements. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheila from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Holiday2016
The hotel president was ideally located for sightseeing and eating out. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and we'll equipped apart from a coffee machine or a kettle which would have been a welcome addition as rising early and going back later there was no where to obtain a hot drink at these hours. Apart from that I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
In need of TLC
Breakfast, location, and language (most staff spoke relatively good English)
Though our stay was not "bad" it good have been better. We found the staff responsive but not overly helpful. We stayed here at low season and often during this time it has been my experience that hotels will give an upgrade to my original booking, but when I inquired about my room location (whether or not we had a view) the staff neither offered nor apologized for not upgrading me at this time, simply passed it off as a non issue. Oh, well. Our room was decent, but a little dated and showing wear. The headboard was indeed of a fresh panel and the shower head was not of good quality. The wellness area didn't have enough beds or seating available, so we didn't feel like staying around to fully enjoy. The furniture in the lobby was also showing wear. In my opinion the only quality that made this hotel a 4 star is its location, being walking distance to most places of interest. I wouldn't stat here again nor would I recommend it.😕
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Živka from Slovenia
Business travelers
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
central location
location, breakfast, spa
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tik from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Happy safe; central location; close to metro
Quick and friendly service; nice breakfast; nust by the corner of the metro; 5 min to some attractions and the river; good for value; new interior
Great; warm; nice ppl; clean
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yongtae from South Korea
Business travelers
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
Good price, breakfast, clean room
Good
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALEN from Sweden
Business travelers
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The best.
Best.
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: