Excellent 8.1
Based on 293 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Carmel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Budapest city break
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Georgios from Cyprus
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Not a 4star hotel
Stayed 1 night and after for more 4 nights. 1st room was noisy air-condition and noI water glass for bath water. Second time got a better room after mentioning all above to reception. unfotunatly no wifi even after complaining again. Service from reception was not the best I had requested information about visiting Eger and got a strict reply I don't know! Sheet's stay same for 3 nights
Reviewed June 25, 2016

shmuel from Israel
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
very new and modern hotel
new hotel and good location . rooms are small but very clean . shower room very small not comfortable . breakfast was good . staff was ok not too much friendly . train station not close . price is good
Reviewed June 22, 2016

sanjay from India
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location and clean hotel
Liked our stay at the hotel.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Dr from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good service and location
Value for money
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Inesa from Romania
Business traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
ceiling damaged by water In the room
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Bridget from Australia
Solo traveler
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
More like 3 stars
Room was very small, furniture and carpet old needs updating Staff were friendly and helpful and location central but is not 4 star hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Christian from United Kingdom
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Super Hotel
Great location and facilities, the staff are very friendly and helped with restaurant reservation and sight seeing arrangements. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Sheila from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
The hotel president was ideally located for sightseeing and eating out. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and we'll equipped apart from a coffee machine or a kettle which would have been a welcome addition as rising early and going back later there was no where to obtain a hot drink at these hours. Apart from that I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Ann from Canada
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
In need of TLC
Breakfast, location, and language (most staff spoke relatively good English)
Though our stay was not "bad" it good have been better. We found the staff responsive but not overly helpful. We stayed here at low season and often during this time it has been my experience that hotels will give an upgrade to my original booking, but when I inquired about my room location (whether or not we had a view) the staff neither offered nor apologized for not upgrading me at this time, simply passed it off as a non issue. Oh, well. Our room was decent, but a little dated and showing wear. The headboard was indeed of a fresh panel and the shower head was not of good quality. The wellness area didn't have enough beds or seating available, so we didn't feel like staying around to fully enjoy. The furniture in the lobby was also showing wear. In my opinion the only quality that made this hotel a 4 star is its location, being walking distance to most places of interest. I wouldn't stat here again nor would I recommend it.😕
Reviewed February 06, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: