Above average 5.7
Based on 128 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 3.6
  • Location 6.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 5.4
  • Food/Dining 4.6
Sort by

CAROLINE from France
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Lost Hotel
Big rooms and balcony
The room are really ok in this hotel. But first you need to find it. Google map locates it somewhere in the middle of nowhere... It has been sold with WIFI but we ask at reception and when I show them that it was not working (even in the lobby) they just We have really been disapointed by an early wake-up. The day before, I've asked about the time for breakfast: from 7:30 to 9:30 but I was still sleeping in my room at 7 when they knocked at the door to deliver breakfast...
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Darren from Ireland
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Really Poor Hotel
Location near Ferry
We only stayed here as it was close to the Ferry but for the price we would have expected more. Really terrible room and hotel in general that needs a complete revamp. Its clear that there isn't a great deal of proper maintenance or care going into this hotel and it is definitely not 3 stars.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

SITI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
I felt cheated.
Its a runsdowned hotel; compound not kept. No water in unmaintained swimming pool. When we arrived there's no other guest. No mirror in room except in bathroom. Breakfast served in bedroom. None shown in the current hotel website is true. None of my children wants to stay overnite nor longer at this hotel. We check out on the same day at around 6pm on the same day we check in!!!
Reviewed February 02, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
very bad service
nothings is good
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
very bad
no breakfast as we had paid during booking with a reason chef on leave...
Reviewed January 10, 2015

ira from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
so-so
location, room & staff
The pros : check-in was smooth. The staffs are great. Great location because it is near to many local attractions. The room is spacious. The bed is comfort. There are many power points to charge your gadgets. A mini freezer is also provided. The cons : no lift. Pray hard if you hate climbing the stairs. The hallway and the staircase is a bit creepy at night. I don't think i wanna be there alone. My room overlooked an abandoned swimming pool. The bath is ok but maybe in need for a bit of maintenance.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

NAJIA from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Do not book this hotel
Breakfast is delivered to room
Upon check in, we noticed the swimming pool was abandoned and the surrounding area was large but poorly kept. The room is large but you can see that it is not maintained. The guest toilets on the ground floor did not have a functioning door. Later than night after returning from dinner, a large cockroach ran across the room slipping under the wooden floors. I have never seen such thing at a hotel. I asked the receptionist to change my room. The second room was worst--there was a rat that ran across the room to its hole in the wardrobe. They changed room to the next one. Too good to be true--there was a cockroach on the shower head. Asked the maintenance guy to spray the whole room and he left the spray with us. It was not worth the hassle and do not recommend. The hotel is going down and I doubt its Management cares.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

EE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Not really a resort
Wifi
No facilities even though they call themselves resort. paint chipping everywhere and the room smells funny (probably because of the wood flooring). Very quiet and secluded though.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Ahmad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Still need for improvement
view
Still need for improvement for rooms, food and much more
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Lam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
big room
budget, comfort, clean
so far so good
Reviewed September 18, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: