Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Darul from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Garden in the city
It is nicely greenery set-up, away from the hectic noisy city and very clean and comfortable
It was very pleasant and although I stayed only for one night. I arrived late and the staff was very helpful in responding to my needs. The room is very spacious and clean. I can sleep well due to comfortable bed and very peaceful at the hotel. At next morning, I can see the nicely set up greenery hotel it was. There are also buses and taxi to go from there to Semarang town.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Yanharis from Indonesia
Family with teens
Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Location
Location is good, toom spacious
Everything ok
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Bilhan from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel
big room, big bathroom, very near airport
Big Room, Big Bed, Big Bath room. it has it's own carport. its a bungalows hotel.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Hendra from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Comfortable place
clean, wide parking area, comfortable room
comfortable hotel for transit
Reviewed December 03, 2014

simon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good value near to airport
Location, staff, value
The hotel was one of the nearest to the airport i could find, not quite the 5 minutes the website suggests but it was rush hour i guess. Its good value being close to the airport but theres not much else nearby. The bed was comfy andcthe room clean. Breakfast was traditional Indonesian.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

ana from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Every thing is ok except no lift and smoking brkfs
I like the bed and pillow, good breakfast
Overall is worth the price, but i hate the smoking smoke while breakfast, no lift, no elevator no bell boy no airport pick up , noisy at nite.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Pohan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nothing special
Quite clean
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Agni from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
so-so hotel
location, staff
Reviewed August 05, 2014

kerry from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
nice
staff, room was nice, location to airport
good
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Niken from Indonesia
Business traveler
Executive
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
its a short trip for business
Close to airport, well location, and location
it was an ordinary hotel with great location for transit travelers who are only looking for place to sleep
Reviewed June 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: