Very good 7.3
Based on 2459 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 2459 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Kresna from Indonesia
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Clean comfortable hotel at reasonable price
Room comfort, great staff, reasonable price
Hotel surroinding was quiet .. Nice to relax. Room and bed is very comfortable. A bit of walk to get to public transport .. Still managable if not raining. I will definitely come back
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Best part, free wifi
Free Wifi, Near Chinatown and quiet
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Business Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Best part is free wifi
Near Chinatown, Free Wifi, Quiet
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Vanessa from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Not worth staying
The aircon was cool other than that nothing is great about the hotel
Requested for a double bed deluxe room however Hotel Re said they had run out of double bed rooms. How can a hotel run out of double bed rooms? In the end, we forked out additional money to get the premium upgrade. Entering the room, it feels dirty and totally not deserving of a 4 stars rate. There was a cheap looking table placed weirdly in one corner without any chairs. No idea what was the table for. Bed was comfortable to sleep BUT it was stained. Did housekeeping do their work? IMO, this hotel is way overrated.
Reviewed December 27, 2014

Yuan from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Not so pleasant staycation experience
The staff was friendly and approachable. Request made were all fulfilled
The stay was rather unpleasant when I was ask to upgrade to Biz class if I wanted to have a double bed. The DVD player wasn't eorking but was fixed thereafter. The fridge was also not working. One of the lift broke down during my stay and became very inconvenient as only one lift is available. Not the best experience I had for any staycation given the review of the hotel of supposed to be great.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Alexander from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Funky boutique hotel
Unique, funky and retro
Different from generic hotel. Stay here if you want a retro feel. V good Bose sound system to listen to your music. Not as convenient if you are looking to just walk out of hotel to shopping areas or amenities. However it is easy to hail or get a cab.
Reviewed December 20, 2014

CHIN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
good and the looted is strategically located
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Josephine from Singapore
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Ideal option for a rest & relax stay.
Very convenient in town area, clean & well-kept, friendly polite staff.
Ideal option for a rest & relax stay.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Desmond from China
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
bad hotel
No good
Reviewed December 12, 2014

khengloon from Singapore
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Poor stay
Unique theme of the hotel. Nothing much.
It was pretty bad. The location was quite far off from the nearest MRT and the room is pretty small. I requested for a double bed upon booking but I was given with 2 single bedroom. Worst, the receptionist asked if we are okay with the arrangement but clearly couldnt provide any other altnerative since the rooms are all fully booked. SO, whats the point of asking us when there are not other solution? To be fair, I guess the only good thing would be the breakfast considered the price I paid. If not, overall, i felt it wasnt worth the price.
Reviewed December 11, 2014


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: